We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautifull resort with great service!”
Review of Kalandor Resort

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Kalandor Resort
Reviewed May 6, 2010

We visited Kalandor Resort last Eastern. We had a small house for four persons. The house was real cosy and very clean. It had a bathroom with shower and a seperated toilet. The breakfastbuffet was good and tastfull. If you wish they serve a lovely meal in the evening. The hosts were very friendly and informed us about the things we could do in te neighberhood. There are a lot of lakes and pools in the area. Oure kids had a wonderfull time. Thanks to the owners.

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ivanaart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (12)
There are newer reviews for Kalandor Resort
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 12 reviews

Reviewed February 19, 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Indien je met een babytje gaat, vraag het 1ste huisje. Dan kan je gebruik maken van een babyfoon ter...
  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jessica P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Wij verbleven in de een van de vakantiehuisjes. Ruim, eigen keukentje en aparte slaapkamer.
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kemende
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Kees P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Marian B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank topi10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank piewieterneuzen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Zalacsany
0.1 mi away
Palos Resort
Palos Resort
#1 of 5 in Zalacsany
25 reviews
1.2 mi away
Batthyany Wellness Castlehotel
1.4 mi away
Batthyany Kuria
Batthyany Kuria
#2 of 5 in Zalacsany
15 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Kehida Family Resort
Kehida Family Resort
#2 of 7 in Kehidakustany
29 reviews
Show Prices

Been to Kalandor Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kalandor Resort

Address: Oervenyeshegy 14, Zalacsany 8782, Hungary
Location: Hungary > Western Transdanubia > Zala County > Zalacsany
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 5 Specialty Lodging in Zalacsany
Price Range: $54 - $56 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The last two years Kalandor Resort established itself as a charming Bed & Breakfast. Now it is more than that: it has become a small vacation resort where you can enjoy a full vacation. The resort has two types of accommodations: 2 cottages and 2 log cabins, which accommodate 16 people total. Each accommodation is equipped with all necessary facilities including a private bathroom with shower, toilet and sink and a kitchen with refrigerator and a small cooker to prepare a simple meal. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Kalandor Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing