We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect for a quiet stay with easy access to...”
other travelers have booked this property
Exterior view of apartment
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Exterior view of apartment
Ready for lunch Veranda view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Exterior view of apartment
Ready for lunch
Veranda view
Veranda view
Lounge Interior
Main bedroom
Twin bedroom
Interior view
Kitchen view
Pools &  Bar
Sea caves at Cape Greco
Nissi Beach Agia Napa
Liopetri Potamus fishing creek
From Potamus restaurant (1 of 2)
A local beach at Pernara, Protaras
From a mountain restaurant
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Liopetri, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Vanessa P
Swindon, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Perfect for a quiet stay with easy access to beaches”
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018

We chose this apartment for our first visit to Cyprus for its quiet location and easy access to many beaches and other attractions. The apartment provides everything for self catering, with a well equipped kitchen, very comfortable accommodation and a large balcony with views over the countryside. The on-site pool area is well equipped with loungers and umbrellas and a decent size pool. It was very easy to while away time there.
The local village of Leopetri is just a few minutes drive away and has a range of bars and a supermarket. The local bakery is open 24/7 for all the essentials.
Within a short drive from the apartment are a number of beautiful beaches and bigger towns, including Paralimni and Agia Napa. Many other places of interest are within reasonable reach and we visited a few historical sites.
We spent a really relaxing fortnight here, and are loooking forward to booking again next year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 1, 2018
Thanks Vanessa for your positive review. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay & would like to book again next year. Please contact us when you have selected some dates.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rhiannon...
1 review
“Mr & Mrs”
Reviewed October 31, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Very clean apartment with everything you would need for a great holiday. Fantastic outside space and great views over the countryside. Liopetri is a lovely village with lots of amenities. We loved Promis Restaurant and mixing with the very friendly local Cypriots. Great selection of DVDs with kitchen and bathroom well equipped. We hired the owner's car and was collected and dropped off at the airport which saved a lot of hassle. Everything was around 10-15 mins drive away, Ayia Napa for beaches and nightlife and Paralimni for shopping. Liopetri Village and Potomos Fishing port with delicious fish restaurants and amazing beach only 5 mins away. The best of both worlds!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 5, 2017
Thank you for your kind review, We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay & hopefully you may return in order to enjoy even more sights of Cyprus.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Lovely apartment”
Reviewed July 22, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We found this lovely apartment at the last minute as we are moving to Cyprus on a permanent basis and needed somewhere to stay. We were extremely pleased with the accommodation as it very well equipped and has everything needed for a comfortable stay and is on a very friendly and relaxed complex with a good size communal swimming pool. The view from the large balcony is beautiful as it is overlooking fields and you can watch the sunrise and sunset which is something to experience! We would recommend car hire if you want to explore the many wonderful places the area has to offer including the nearby gorgeous beaches. If we were still having holidays in Cyprus we would definitely stay here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 1, 2017
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay, yes the views and sunsets are really great, just right for relaxing with an ouzo! Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
danajs46
Westbury, United Kingdom
1 review
“Nice quiet location with very friendly people only too willing to help”
Reviewed January 3, 2017 for a stay in October 2016

This was our 9th visit to the apartment mainly in September and October the apartment is always very clean and tidy. We very much enjoy the evening company at Antonis Snack Bar on site and also the pool. It is within easy reach of several nice beaches and we particularly like Ayai Thekla where there is a good restaurant for lunch. Gary who takes us to and from the airport is always on hand if there is a problem. We are returning next May and know we can expect the same friendly service we have always had.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 5, 2017
Thank you Dana for your review. We are pleased that you enjoy your stay & look forward to meeting you later in the year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dianeloui...
1 review
“Excellent!”
Reviewed November 28, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Stayed in this apartment for 9days, very very clean and well equipped didn't need for anything, maps all laid out clearly for destinations close by and far. Very well looked after, other residents staying in the apartments was very friendly and hospitable Couldn't recommend this apartment enough top marks. Steve Hill

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 2, 2017
Many thanks Steve. Glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing