We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic n Easy Access”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
14 reviews
Dining area with cable TV and WIFI internet
Bedroom 2
Fold out sofabed in BR2
Bathroom with heated shower
Free WIFI included in the unit
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Taguig City, Metro Manila, Luzon

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
09septemb...
Tampa, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic n Easy Access”
Reviewed December 7, 2015 for a stay in November 2015

I was really please to the Owner n the rest of the Team , Their been very patience waiting for me in the Condo coz my Flight was Late until 3 Am due to APEC during that time.. I was so worried and embarrassed to them.. But when I Arrived with my family, they make me felt very WARM welcome to their COZy n COMFORTABLE Condo.. they showed me everything what I need and asked me Questions ,if needs more help from them...with a SMILE even thou late n tired.. Anyway...... I will recommend 100 percent to my friends and Im sure I will come back again..

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
564family...
Virginia Beach, Virginia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Place and Location”
Reviewed September 7, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We rented this condo unit from August 15 until September 4, 2015. We had a fantastic stay at this place. The neighborhood was great and quite. Very friendly, professional security guard and the residences management were so good. If you'd like to cook your own meal to save you some $$$ or simply concern about your diet on your trip, this is perfect as the kitchen is available. I have no hesitation in recommending this condo to anyone needing a place to stay in Makati and Global City area. My family would love to stay here again on our next vacation. Thank you to Alvin and Thea for making our stay a memorable and pleasant one. Your promptness & effective communication really made a big difference.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Overall Condo Amenities especially the swimming pool
Liked least: Condo owner no parking space
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cor10inna
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Safe and beautiful place. Very accommodating owner. Highly recommended.”
Reviewed June 29, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We had a wonderful 'staycation' in the condo unit. We enjoyed the convenience, security and beauty of the place. Most importantly Alvin, the owner, knows how to deal with clients very well; the primary reason why I chose his place over my other options. Very good customer service/relationship skills. Prompt response. Very accommodating. No hassles. My appreciation. Definitely more guests to come. The property manager, Thea, was also hospitable. I'd just like to suggest for brighter lights esp in the living room for a more vibrant feeling. Overall, it is highly recommended. 'til next time. Big thanks!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 30, 2015
Thank you so much for the kind words. We will definitely take into consideration your suggestions for future guests. Hope you come back and stay with us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stello35
Rotterdam, The Netherlands
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic!!!”
Reviewed May 17, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Hi to everyone who can read this message. I was so impress about this place where 've rented the condo unit. The unit was perfect for us 4 persons. The neighborhood was so great. It is so quite and pecfect for relaxation. I thought that everyday i can spend outside because of the weather but i preferably stay at the condo. When you go out , ambiance was so GREAT. And all the security guard and the residences management were so nice people..I plan the next time i want to visit again PINAS...i will surely rent again the unit.
Here's some photos that i can show how LOVELY it is..

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: relaxation next to the poolside
Liked least: eating
Traveling group: Other
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 19, 2015
Thank you so much for the kind words. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. Our main goal is for you to have a wonderful time during your vacation. Please do come back and stay with us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
X33333333...
Berlin, Germany
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed December 8, 2016 for a stay in November 2016
Google Translation

Traveling group: Kleine kinderen
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
X33333333...
Berlin, Germany
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed January 11, 2016 for a stay in December 2015
Google Translation

Traveling group: Kleine kinderen
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing