We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Recommendable Accommodation”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
26 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Taguig City, Metro Manila, Luzon

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
Barbara28...
Singapore, Singapore
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Recommendable Accommodation”
Reviewed April 11, 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I have travelled back to the Phils with my husband and working daughter together with her friend from Singapore after 10 long years of stay here. I was able to find out about this short term stay in a unit at Ridgewood Towers. I choose this location as I knew that the place is near BGC, SM Aura, Market Market and it is very convenient and safe for us because there is a BDO just downstairs, Jollibee and Shakeys which is open 24 hours. There's wifi as well. Very convenient place to stay.

Ms Julie, Gayle's mum is very friendly and accommodating. At our first day, she met us. The unit was well prepared, it's like staying in a hotel. It's very clean. There are towels for used. The unit is equipped with TV, fridge, microwave. My daughter and her friend felt that they are really at home. We won't hesitate to recommend this place to our friends here in SG and even my colleagues who might be going to the Phils for an IB training. If i have known Ms Julie and Ms Gayle before, I have recommended their place to my colleagues who attended the IB training at The Fort. The amenities and the surrounding as well as the buildings gives us the feeling that we are not far from SG. Cleaniliness and safety at Taguig is really a plus point why we choose to stay at Ridgewood Towers plus Ms Gayle and Ms Julie's very accommodating personality. Again, thumbs up to them. Truly, recommendable! Thanks, till our next visit.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cozyness and convenient location
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reuben L
Mira Loma, California, USA
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“The location was very accessible to the amenities at Bonifacio Global City”
Reviewed February 22, 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Very convenient and accessible to Global City. The place was clean and the guards were courteous. Julie (Gayle's mom) was very gracious, prompt and encouraging.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ann T
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Convenient”
Reviewed September 12, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed for a month, I like the place coz its cozy and i was able to cook, Near in Market Market & SM Aura its just safe to go out late at night. Quiet and secured, guards are 24/7 at watch.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kdelaveg
Taguig City, Philippines
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Cozy Apartment and friendly host.”
Reviewed May 13, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

It was a great stay. Comfy room and bathroom. Our host is very nice, I was treated like a family. Nice small kitchen with complete appliances. Easy access to malls and some places. Wish we had the chance to stay longer. Definitely will book again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: I love the whole apartment
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
xtits
Vancouver, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great location if your working in the Global area”
Reviewed February 24, 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Couldn't have chosen a better place! Place having a pool is a cherry on top! Thanks Gayle for everything! You made everything so easy for us without any hassle.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kevin C
Bakersfield, California, United States
1 review
“excellent accomodation. great owner”
Reviewed January 23, 2015 for a stay in January 2015

I had an excellent stay at this accommodation, the owner was very helpful and caters to your every need. She is easy to get a hold of and is very pleasant to deal with. I would definitely recommend staying here. Thanks gayle!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judith Me...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very convenient place to stay”
Reviewed January 18, 2015 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

It was just a brief stay for us but the owner made the place convenient for us. Very clean and with complete amenities. Also near the malls. We'll definitely go back! :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing