We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Taguig City
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,387)
Filter reviews
1,388 results
Traveler rating
648
535
146
37
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
648
535
146
37
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop bar high street sm aura the breakfast area bonifacio global city club room business trip walking distance restaurants and shops business hotel shopping area excellent location excellent service buffet breakfast excellent stay enjoyed my stay business district
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 1,388 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel was very good. The room which My husband and I stayed was very clean and comfortable. The service was good,too. Especially the breakfast was awesome. There were many kinds of delicious food to choose.

Room tip: Choose quieter rooms which located on the south side are better for your sleep.
Date of stay: May 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cynthia H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SedaBGC, General Manager at Seda Bonifacio Global City, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Ms. Cynthia H.,

Thank you for taking time to share a review. We are glad you liked the experience, and hope you can stay with us again soon!

Sincerely,

ANDREA MASTELLONE
Senior Group General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2020

A nice choice hotel when you need to stay in Taguig City. A strategic location, with only in walking distance to Bonifacio Street, with a lot of choices of anykind of food. A lot of smiles from hotel staffs also!

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank AYP1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SedaBGC, General Manager at Seda Bonifacio Global City, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear AYP1974,

Thank you for taking time to write a review. We are delighted you liked our product and service, and hope we can be of service to you again soon!

Sincerely,

ANDREA MASTELLONE
Senior Group General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2020 via mobile

It has been years since I last stayed in this hotel. The reason was we own a condo unit just in front of it .
Actually wanted to try and experience the new wing or Tower 2 . Booked a one bedroom residence for the weekend. Paid extra for the club lounge access since it was not inclusive unlike in Vertis North.
Lobby: better now since it has undergone expansion with the new tower. But provision of seats make it semi crowded with many staying and I think some are just bystanders. What used to be the old lobby is now a parking valet desk.
Room/suite : my one bedroom is somehow spacious. Amenities expected for a serviced residence are there , such as a microwave , washing machine , cutlery, etc. Sofa bed is ok but I can’t sleep in that. Room is well lighted , good AC control , beds are comfortable somehow. Bathroom has amenities but toilet doesn’t have that bidet spray thing. Bathtub with separate shower enclosure provided. Noticed however a small cockroach wandering around . An insect in the 16th floor new wing means it might have come from the other building . There are 2 TVs . Flat screen , with good channel selection.
WiFi : provided free and fast. They have a router in the unit.
Breakfast: Misto was relocated to a vastly improved spacious area. Makes dining more comfortable. Buffet choices are abundant . With Western and local cuisine , caters to everyone. Personally though I liked the inclusion of some Indian food items.
Club lounge : in the topmost floor where the Straight Up bar is also located. Still new , barely a month since it opened. Cocktails served not that extensive. Preferred some Cognac. But there was a Black Label. Food refill inconsistent, first plating has ribs the others just follow it with fish. And closes at 9pm.
Amenities : the new tower has both the swimming pool and a fitness gym
Location : right smack in the Bonifacio High Street , cannot ask for more. Access to shops , restaurants and convenience stores. Starbucks right across . 10 minute walk on huge malls on either side.
Staff service : good bell service . Also those in Misto with their quick water refills at breakfast. I want to highlight Audrey who was manning the lounge that Saturday night. She seems to be the only one on duty , and she handled it well . Also , the supervisor Randy Mejia who was hands on during the breakfast time. Seeing to it that guests are satisfied , he even promised me that there will be a granola inclusion in the buffet the next time I am going there.
This hotel was rated 4 star. But for me this hotel should be on a 5 star level with improvements they have done.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
4  Thank doctorfoxtrot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SedaBGC, General Manager at Seda Bonifacio Global City, responded to this reviewResponded January 17, 2020

Dear Doctorfoxtrot,

Thank you for taking time to provide a detailed review which will greatly help other travelers in appreciating the benefits of staying in our hotel. We are glad you introduced our serviced residences, a new category for accommodations in our expansion tower, and were able to go around to check out the enhanced facilities which we hope you enjoyed. As you live right across, we hope to see you more of you in our dining outlets. Thank you, too, for making mention of our staff who made your stay more memorable because of their hospitality and service. We love hearing about that and reaffirms that our people are our greatest asset. Come visit us again soon!

Sincerely,

ANDREA MASTELLONE
Senior Group General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2020

Easy to find, although due to the traffic I was dropped off on the other side of the road, so if you've a lot of luggage, mention to your driver to approach it so you will be dropped off outside.
Check in experience was quick and professional. Due to the number of floors there was a wait for the lift.
Breakfast was more than ample with most cuisines covered and an egg station amongst other on demand orders.
The room was clean and comfortable. Only negative was that room service had set the air con at 16 degrees and it was freezing upon arrival and took a while to warm up (maybe they’d just forgotten the key card in the slot though).
Bathroom had what was expected and a decent plug in hairdryer which was a plus. The towels were tired and not as fluffy as I'd expect from a hotel of this standard, but I was there for only 1.5 nights so not a major problem.
I didn’t use the pool or facilities as it was a quick trip. The local shops were nearby and walkable as was the CBD.
If you need a taxi, I would highly recommend pre-booking one, or using the hotel taxi even though it means paying a premium. At 4pm there were no Grabs (Ubers) available and most taxis were pre-booked. After 40mins I gave up. Hotel taxi at 7am in the morning to the airport was approx. 1990 Pesos.
Would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Herwin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SedaBGC, General Manager at Seda Bonifacio Global City, responded to this reviewResponded January 17, 2020

Dear Herwin,

Thank you for taking time to share your experience. We hope to see you again soon and that next time around, you are able to stay longer to enjoy our leisure facilities and explore more of the area. We appreciate your kind support!

Sincerely,

ANDREA MASTELLONE
Senior Group General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2020

As always, your services and everything that you do for your clients always makes us want to come back for another experience. The location, which is directly at High Street, and near St. Luke's are few of the reasons why I also like to stay in this hotel.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank maryrigelshane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SedaBGC, General Manager at Seda Bonifacio Global City, responded to this reviewResponded January 17, 2020

Dear Ms. Maryrigelshane,

We are flattered by your kind words and look forward to seeing more of you in the hotel! It is always our pleasure to be of service.

Sincerely,

ANDREA MASTELLONE
Senior Group General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews