We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“general”
Review of My Seibu Suites

My Seibu Suites
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
My Seibu Suites
Reviewed May 16, 2013

the room i stay is nice, spacious, and unique japanese interior design. it is like i am not staying in a hotel. but like a personal condominium ko.

Location is perfect, just a block away with my meeting place at One Global Tower, and very strategic place to stay in BGC.

food is pre-order and with good choice of menu

frontdesk is helpful to my business need, by the way thanks for helping me print out my reports :)

and last thing, thanks for the hotel service vehicle in making ferry me for my things and travel with in the BGC.

Room Tip: book the Japanese room very nice and very spacious
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Samuel L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (9)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 9 of 9 reviews

Reviewed April 21, 2013

These are the things I liked: 1. The room is spacious...it's a one bedroom flat with functional kitchen, 7ft ref, flat tv & the bedroom is separate from the receiving area. 2. Covered pool with small jacuzzi...no sunburn for the kids. 3. Very near great restaurants 4. Accommodating staff- I reserved 2 rooms thru agoda & initially they assigned 1 rm at the 14th for & 7th floor, upon check-in, I asked if they can assign us to the same floor. And after a few minutes, they were able to give us the rooms. 5. All the rooms are unique...Interiors are done differently. 6. They allowed for late check-out...but please ask ahead of time. 7. Our rooms faced a beautiful lawn...better ask prior to your reservation because there is construction going on beside the building. The thing I did not like is ...parking. No parking in the same hotel . They gave free parking but it was located 4 blocks away in Luxe Residences. It's quite a long walk & too inconvenient if you need to go out.

Room Tip: Ask for a room away from the construction. If you are bringing your car ask if you can park in the s...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank karrie_b888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 4, 2013

I super like the view from our room, superb amenities and excellent service. Our room is very clean and organize. It was very convenient for us, because its near to all restaurants, cafes and night establishments.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Grace V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2013

The Seibu Suites is strategically situated in the booming BGC business district. It is near business offices and commercial establishments, and walking distance to restaurants, coffee shops, and malls. With its affordable price and quality of room and service, it is the best alternative to expensive hotels and serviced-apartments. The one-bedroom suite where I stayed could accommodate a family of 5 with a room size of 45 sqm. The room is equipped with modern amenities such as LED TVs (Samsung and Sony), split-type airconditioner, living room couch, etc. Long-staying guests can enjoy cooking with high-end cooking appliances such as modern electric gas range, microwave oven, etc. A ready-to-use refrigerator is also readily available. The toilet & bath is huge with free personal amenities. Guests are also provided with breakfast for two for each day of stay.

I highly recommend the Seibu Suites to guests spending a few days or staying long for business meetings or even for weekend getaways. Its location in Taguig is convenient to employees/guests whose offices are located in Makati, Mandaluyong, Pasig, and Ortigas areas.

Room Tip: Higher floors can provide you with a better view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lilet D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 5, 2012

My Seibu Suites is a pool of full furnished condominiums managed by FPD Global, the same company behind My Luxe Residence. Unlike other service apartments, each unit in the pool has its unique look and set-up. One can choose from a Japanese Theme to a modern Theme condo. It would be good if their website can feature the choices. If you are a walk-in client, better request to view each unit before making a choice. The price is very affordable at Php3,800, and a night stay comes with breakfast, access to the building's amenities and most important of all, for business travelers like me, a free airport pick or drop-off, whichever you prefer. The accommodations are comfortable with 24/7 front desk and housekeeping. Not your first class service apartment accommodation, but worth trying as it is out of the ordinary!

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank joelbizdevco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GianMaria L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Taguig City
1.2 mi away
MySpace@BGC Hotel
MySpace@BGC Hotel
#60 of 86 in Makati
3 reviews
0.5 mi away
F1 Hotel Manila
F1 Hotel Manila
#4 of 5 in Taguig City
1,066 reviews
1.4 mi away
Dusit Thani Manila
Dusit Thani Manila
#21 of 86 in Makati
2,149 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Seda Bonifacio Global City
Seda Bonifacio Global City
#3 of 5 in Taguig City
865 reviews
0.3 mi away
Shangri-La at the Fort Manila
2 mi away
Avant Serviced Suites
Avant Serviced Suites
#3 of 4 in Taguig City
21 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to My Seibu Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about My Seibu Suites

Address: 6th Avenue Cor 24th St Fort Bonifacio, Taguig City, Luzon, Philippines
Location: Philippines > Luzon > Metro Manila > Taguig City
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 12 Specialty Lodging in Taguig City
Number of rooms: 262
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA so you can book your My Seibu Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
My Seibu Suites Taguig City, Philippines - Metro Manila

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing