We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mind museum”
Review of The Mind Museum

The Mind Museum
Ranked #7 of 36 things to do in Taguig City
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: The Mind Museum is the non-profit project of Bonifacio Art Foundation, Inc. It is dedicated to providing an extraordinary educational experience that inspires the public understanding of science.
Reviewed September 17, 2017 via mobile

Great for families with young kids.
Dinosaur skeleton is a hit for my kids.
Also liked the magnetic ball. Touch the magnetic ball and watch your hair straighten up. Nice for pics. Kids also liked the 2nd floor. It also have some kind of video games. Highly recommended for kids.

Thank Lorest P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The_Mind_Museum, Community Relations at The Mind Museum, responded to this reviewResponded September 30, 2017

Thank you for visiting The Mind Museum. We are glad that your kids had fun with science.

We hope to see you again soon. We will always have new exhibits and programs to delight your whole family.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (377)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"day pass"
in 27 reviews
"interactive exhibits"
in 13 reviews
"t rex"
in 12 reviews
"static ball"
in 10 reviews
"love science"
in 9 reviews
"all ages"
in 16 reviews
"earth gallery"
in 6 reviews
"kids and adults"
in 13 reviews
"kids will love"
in 5 reviews
"young at heart"
in 7 reviews
"second floor"
in 12 reviews
"static electricity"
in 4 reviews
"learn something"
in 6 reviews
"educational place"
in 4 reviews
"learning experience"
in 5 reviews
"great place for kids"
in 4 reviews
"an adult"
in 8 reviews
Filter

59 - 63 of 377 reviews

Reviewed September 13, 2017 via mobile

One if the better indoor attractions for kids in the heart of the metro. Allows interactive experiences and "learning thru play" activities

Thank Paul S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The_Mind_Museum, Community Relations at The Mind Museum, responded to this reviewResponded September 30, 2017

Thank you for visiting The Mind Museum. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed learning through play.

We hope to see you again soon as we will have more fun exhibits for the whole family to enjoy.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2017

My kids enjoy the tour, the really like the place good for fam.bam and lot of thing to do we will back again next time.

Thank chrisparinas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The_Mind_Museum, Community Relations at The Mind Museum, responded to this reviewResponded September 30, 2017

Thank you for visiting The Mind Museum. We are so happy to hear that your family had a great time bonding over science.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon as we will always have new exhibits and programs for you to enjoy.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2017 via mobile

Went to see this museum last July and we really like it. The entrance is below a thousand If I remember it correctly. Lots to see and experience. Will probably go back soon cause they have a promo for teachers and I am friends with one.

Thank Bella T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The_Mind_Museum, Community Relations at The Mind Museum, responded to this reviewResponded September 30, 2017

Thank you for visiting The Mind Museum. We are happy to hear that you had a fun time with science.

Looking forward to seeing you again soon as we will always have new exhibits for you to enjoy.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed August 27, 2017 via mobile

I went here with my 8 year old daughter on a Sunday. The place is nice and their a/c work out just right (not too cold but not too warm either) even for a very active child. It is packed with information and there are so many interactions you can put your hands and feet into.

Although it opens at 9 am we arrived at 10. There's no line in the ticketing booth so we entered fast enough. There are few staffs to interact with or ask questions from but the place is packed with instructions (both in english and tagalog). There are scheduled shows that are really nice.

There are no cafes nor restaurants inside the museum per se but there are few just outside it. Jollibee is in the museum's ground while crossing the street can bring you to yellow cab and sugar factory.

A playground is also provided for but using science as well. It is outside the main museum building and is in an open area so we went there at 4 pm.

I bought an all day pass thinking we would have a blast the entire day. But for me, i can finish and enjoy the museum in 3-4 hours. But my daughter had a blast. She even told me that it is like you never want to leave the mind museum once you entered.

1  Thank fellizee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The_Mind_Museum, Community Relations at The Mind Museum, responded to this reviewResponded September 30, 2017

Thank you for visiting The Mind Museum. We are happy to hear that you and your daughter enjoyed your day with science.

Do consider joining our Unlimited Science Pass membership program as it will give you and your daughter one year, all day access to the museum, plus free admission to over 300 international science museums. She'll always be able to come back for more science fun.

We hope to see you and your daughter again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Mind Museum also viewed

Taguig City, Metro Manila
Taguig City, Metro Manila
 
Makati, Metro Manila
Taguig City, Metro Manila
 

Been to The Mind Museum? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing