We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,099)
Filter reviews
2,099 results
Traveler rating
786
705
368
141
99
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
786
705
368
141
99
Show reviews that mention
All reviews city suite room attendant breakfast buffet floor room luke's hospital walking distance business trip bonifacio high street excellent service comfortable stay special mention bonifacio global city bgc area sm aura glenn guzman elvis
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 2,099 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The food that they serves are excellent,taste good ,they know what the best for thier guest.
The crew is very accomodating,friendly,approachable (carlos,don,elvis,jan,lycah)
The place is clean,safe ,relaxing

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Aliyahmicah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CindyBrual, General Manager at F1 Hotel Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Aliyahmicah,


Warm Greetings from F1 Hotel Manila!

Thank you for taking time to share your perfect rating here in Trip Advisor. We are delighted to hear about your positive comments about our food and staff - two of the main things we are really proud of. Please know that we are always committed to providing the finest service and facilities to our guests who hopefully will leave with many fond memories.

We are looking forward to welcome you on your next visit.


Warm Regards,
Cindy Brual
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

If you have a meeting in the area or just planning to shop, this is the place where you would want to stay...location is right in the center of almost everything, from shops, restaurants, hospitals and even sports activities

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jhunaguasin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CindyBrual, General Manager at F1 Hotel Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear jhunaguasin,


Warm Greetings from F1 Hotel Manila!


Thank you for sharing your experience during your stay with us. We are happy to know that the strategic location of the hotel was an advantage for you.


Again thank you very much and we look forward to welcome you on your next visit.


Warm Regards,
Cindy Brual
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

No value for customer and house keeping service is very poor and I did a mistake by selecting this hotel. breakfast is very poor. no value for money so I prefer not to select this hotel while you are coming to manila

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank subashpatra1986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CindyBrual, General Manager at F1 Hotel Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear subashpatra1986,


Thank you for your feedback. I am deeply concerned with your feedback as this doesn't reflect the service we are accustomed of delivering to. It will be much appreciated if we can get the reason behind this.

Looking forward to your response. Thank you.


Warm regards,
Cindy Brual
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The hotel is nice especially the staff and the premier lounge manager. He is very friendly and accomodating. The food is very good as well. Two thumbs up. Overall i would give it 10/10. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 445louiel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CindyBrual, General Manager at F1 Hotel Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear 445louiel,


Warm Greetings from F1 Hotel Manila!

Many thanks for the perfect rating, and thank you very much for choosing to stay with us. We are delighted to read that our staff gave you exceptional service and that you were satisfied with our food. Reviews like these motivate us to deliver consistent and excellent service, and inspires us to do better. Rest assured with or without a review, we will continue to serve and be at our best.


Again, many thanks and cheers to your next stay with BGC's Home of Happy Experiences.

Warm Regards,
Cindy Brual
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Food selection was typical and standard (bacon, omelette, cereals, bread & pastries, cheeses, yogurts) however I was pleasantly surprised that they served “Champorado”- not everyone have that on their breakfast spread. Although I cant say much about how everything tasted since I only had a few due to my small appetite. It looked pretty decent.

Restaurant view was quaint plusthe weather was cooperative.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Ann C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CindyBrual, General Manager at F1 Hotel Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Ann C,


Warm Greetings from F1 Hotel Manila!


Thank you for sharing your review. We are pleased to learn that you are generally satisfied with the restaurant view. Your comment about our buffet breakfast selection was communicated to our Executive Chef for possible improvements.


We are looking forward to welcome you on your next visit!


Warm Regards,
Cindy Brual

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews