We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Worst first time dinning experience”
Review of Rodolfos cuisine

Rodolfos cuisine
Restaurant details
Reviewed January 20, 2020

Being rated as Trip Advisor’s number 1 filipino restaurant in Pagadian City, my expectations were high. To no avail, my first experience in this restaurant was the worst I’ve had. We ordered pochero, seafood pancit guisado and lechon kawali. As I took my second mouthful of the pancit, I noticed something that should not be part of pancit, a fly bathed in pancit’s thick sauce. Suddenly, I stopped eating. The staffs seem do not know how to handle the situation. They took my plate and never gave a new plate back. And also never heard an apology from anyone.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank laagang_nurse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (31)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 31 reviews

Reviewed December 28, 2019 via mobile

Number one resturant for a reason..
Grear food,well priced.
Nice setting inside or outside dining and cold beer

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank Mark W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 24, 2019

the food is okay although servings are a bit small. prices are cheaper considering the food serving is small.

Staff need to be trained on better service delivery.

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank marichu m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2019

food was sooo good, if people would ask me where to dine at Pagadian I will really recommend this place.

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank saj a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2019 via mobile

Stopped here for lunch with my fiance and a few friends,. A very helpful friendly waiter/waitress took our orders and after 10 minutes our food arrived freshly cooked and tasty,. And all dishes arrived together, good to see a chef that knows how to time his meals correctly. 5 stars to the chef.
We'll be back again.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank DBL64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Rodolfos cuisine also viewed

Pagadian City, Zamboanga del Sur
 
Pagadian City, Zamboanga del Sur
Pagadian City, Zamboanga del Sur
 
Pagadian City, Zamboanga del Sur
Pagadian City, Zamboanga del Sur
 

Been to Rodolfos cuisine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing