We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Im-Jaich Wasserferienwelt
Nearby Hotels
$164
$160
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$91
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$82
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Wreecher Hof(Putbus)
$113
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$131
$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Bar/Lounge
Parkhotel Rugen(Bergen auf Ruegen)
$135
$131
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Binzer Sterne(Ostseebad Binz)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (213)
Filter reviews
213 results
Traveler rating
167
44
1
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
167
44
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbaltic seapilecupboardboatresortsummerterrace
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 213 reviews
Reviewed March 30, 2013

Very nice full equipped apartment, with kitchen, bathroom with shower , small bedroom. We had an apartment on the ground but there is several apartments on the piles on the water where you can leave your boat. It can be good solution on summer time.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Arabpiter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2012

We had a junior suite, build above the water. And we liked a lot! We tried breakfast once, but then we end up eating in our room, as there was possibility to order fresh bread dirctly to your room. It was so nice to eat there watching the nice view.
The hotel is a little far away from the main turist attractions (which from our point of view was good), but if you want to see lots of Rügen, be aware that transportation with train takes time, because of the schedules. We rent bikes from the Lauterbach (10 minutes walk from the hotel) and had a nice day in southern Rügen at one day.
But like said, the hotel was really nice and great place to relax. I bet that we are going there again!

Room Tip: About the views, we had a suite no. 11, which didn't have a direct view to the sea, but on the other hand we had the evening sun on our terrace - if you prefer morning sun and the sea view, no. 9 and 10 are the best ones.
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Miina H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2012

A perfect hideaway on the water, with very well-designed, well-maintained rooms (we stayed in one of the more modern stilt apartments). Definitely felt like getting away from it all.

The room (a mini-apartment with kitchen-in-a-cupboard) was perfect, with very comfortable bed and a great shower.

Some of the rooms have better views out on the water than others, due to the direction that the balcony and swimming platform is facing, and whether there are other stilt-houses in the way, so it would be worth asking for one facing out on to the sea if available.

You will need to drive to get to good food options (unless you eat in the hotel restaurant, which we didn't try).

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bennet S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2018, traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews