We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Particolare”
Review of B&B I Silos

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
B&B I Silos
Ranked #6 of 8 Seriate B&B and Inns
Reviewed November 18, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Avatar25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (44)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

40 - 44 of 44 reviews

Reviewed October 15, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank GeoGigi56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MarcoLusernetta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NICOLA-THIENE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank Nika79Mi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Seriate
4.1 mi away
I Fiori di Marianna B&B
I Fiori di Marianna B&B
#18 of 34 in Bergamo
44 reviews
2.0 mi away
No photo provided
0.6 mi away
La Villa
La Villa
#2 of 8 in Seriate
13 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Bed & Breakfast Al Serio
Bed & Breakfast Al Serio
#5 of 8 in Seriate
7 reviews
1.3 mi away
B&B Villa Gio
B&B Villa Gio
#1 of 8 in Seriate
51 reviews
0.0 mi away
No photo provided
Le Valli
#1 of 1 in Seriate
1 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B&B I Silos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B&B I Silos

Address: Via Dolomiti 24, 24068 Seriate, Italy
Phone Number:
Location: Italy > Lombardy > Province of Bergamo > Seriate
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 8 B&Bs / Inns in Seriate
Price Range: $68 - $98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The two yellow towers, built around 1950 for agricultural use as huge containers of corn, have been restored thanks to the imagination of an architect from Bergamo and then transformed into a unique residence immersed in the green.The building is located near the international airport of Milan-Orio al Serio (less than 10 minutes by car) and are about 5 kilometers distant from the city center of Bergamo, and can be reached by bus 1A and 1B. The singular appearance and originality of the two towers surrounded by 3000 square meters of green create a unique atmosphere, suitable for visitors of all ages ....prices:- Sigle room starting from 35 €- Double room starting from 55 €- Triple room starting from 75 €(possibility of an extra-bed if requested) Services:- Free Wi-fi- Large free parking outside- Pick up service from and to Milano Orio al Serio AIRPORT (not inclded in the price) ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz and HostelWorld so you can book your B&B I Silos reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing