We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love Highland”
Review of Highlands Coffee

Highlands Coffee
Ranked #1 of 9 Coffee & Tea in Bien Hoa
Restaurant details
Reviewed July 19, 2019

I love Highland Coffee and this one is just like the ones in HCM D1. It is the best place to get western style coffee that I know off at a moderate price.

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank traveltraveltravel64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (7)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 7 reviews

Reviewed August 4, 2018 via mobile

Very nice place , For drink coffee. Nice decoration . When we been their no place for seating . Very crowded . You visit and enjoy...

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Hurryup2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2018 via mobile

Very convenient when staying at the Dong Nai Hotel. Good coffee and deserts. Fast internet, very clean and excellent service. Atmosphere and music is excellent.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank billcoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2017

The restaurant is fully crowded and decorating very beautifully. We visited this place with my friend's family they like this place and of course me too.
Very nice place and the service is really nice.

Date of visit: January 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Huy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 8, 2016

Located at the Dong Nai Hotel, good atmosphere, clean and excellent customer service. Some of the workers do speak english. Different types of coffee & tea drinks and some desserts. Good wifi available. This place is real nice if staying at the hotel or close by, there are other Highlands Coffee places, so not worth a special trip.

Date of visit: November 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank billcoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Highlands Coffee also viewed

Bien Hoa, Dong Nai Province
Bien Hoa, Dong Nai Province
 
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
 
Bien Hoa, Dong Nai Province
Bien Hoa, Dong Nai Province
 

Been to Highlands Coffee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing