We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very recommended”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Xanadu Beach Resort Koh Larn
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Ko Larn
Reviewed August 16, 2012

We stayed at this property for one night only, and did not make any reservations in advance, just came to Koh Larn to swim at the beach there (Samae). This hotel is very nice, with colorful rooms, surprisingly everything worked well, considering this was on a tiny island. The restaurant on the premise has a very good cook, we had a nice dinner (the restaurant closes at 8 pm though, but it is OK). Nice beach, clean waters. Reception very friendly, service is great and you really feel like you are welcome there. Will definitely come back with kids!

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
14  Thank RGAmsterdam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (80)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

44 - 50 of 80 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled solo
Thank m T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Bungalow mit Terrasse ebenerdig
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank 145tonia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Анатолий И
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AO393
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Irina G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed April 22, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
1  Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ko Larn
1.4 mi away
Lareena Resort
Lareena Resort
#1 of 3 in Ko Larn
71 reviews
5.9 mi away
Centara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya
6.1 mi away
Royal Cliff Beach Hotel
Royal Cliff Beach Hotel
#23 of 455 in Pattaya
1,129 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6 mi away
Cosy Beach Hotel
Cosy Beach Hotel
#38 of 455 in Pattaya
568 reviews
1.3 mi away
Baan I Taley
Baan I Taley
#10 of 21 in Ko Larn
14 reviews
1.5 mi away
The Castello Resort
The Castello Resort
#2 of 21 in Ko Larn
47 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Xanadu Beach Resort Koh Larn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Xanadu Beach Resort Koh Larn

Address: Samae Beach, Ko Larn 20150, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Ko Larn
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Ko Larn
Price Range: $56 - $108 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Xanadu Beach Resort Koh Larn 3*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Agoda, Priceline and getaroom.com so you can book your Xanadu Beach Resort Koh Larn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing