We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,090)
Filter reviews
1,090 results
Traveler rating
539
331
145
57
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
539
331
145
57
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews skiathos princess beach restaurant half board private beach kids club pool bar the bus evening entertainment lovely hotel main restaurant garden view mattress topper family room sun loungers across the road crepes next year
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
97 - 102 of 1,090 reviews
Reviewed November 24, 2017 via mobile

Unfortunately we booked through Thomas Cook or whatever they are called now and they must have the worst room allocation. Room was tatty and views were of the workers quarters. Found the guys behind the front desk to be really unhelpful and rude. Rest of the staff though were excellent throughout our stay. Private beach is excellent and very picturesque. Other rooms were very nice so make sure you get one if them.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
5  Thank Richard C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for a week on the 29th September. Our flight had been changed so we arrived earlier than expected , we were offered breakfast for 15 Euro’s , we declined but were given coffee. We were also offered a room to have a shower in. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We were upgraded to a superior room which was perfect at no extra cost . You could not have asked for anything more to be on the breakfast menu , it catered for every nationality. The location was perfect for a relaxing holiday. We found Plenty of tavernas within walking distance that served traditional Greek food. The supermarket was not very well stocked but was to be expected seeing as it was near to the end of the season. Shuttle bus to the town was very reasonable. Would definitely go again. We booked to go to a nice Greek island for peace and quiet and that is what we got. The hotel was clean and the staff could not do enough for you . My only gripe was that there was no coffee or tea making facilities in the room which for a five star hotel you would expect .

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank Coles15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2017

The hotel in my opinion is of an average standard, and not worthy of five stars. Modernization should be a priority. I would however state that it is very clean and tidy, has good facilities and excellent staff. The stay was made all the better for meeting the little kitten in the pool bar 'Zeus' who was adopted and adored by both holiday makers and staff alike. The location is sensational, and I would recommend the hotel to any future visitor.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Jurgen889
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2017

By entering the hotel we got personable greeting by Alexis in reception even for toddlers.
My wife pre-ordered SPA appointment and ended up falling a sleep during full body massage -. that is as everyone know nothing but lovely .

Wasp and cat infested POOLBAR with only one kids seat managed to make ceasar sallad look like Cold cut toi pieces mash of lettuce...the Place closed Down a few days later but then please tell us that they chef alreay has left the island...so Do NOT expect what is presented on the menue.

Great playground in plastic but shadowy spot for kids - they just loved it!

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank LektorKennedy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2017

We did not choose this hotel but were transferred there when our booked hotel on Skopelos close 2 days early. However after initial check-in negotiations to secure accommodation which most nearly-matched what we had on Skopelos, we enjoyed a most relaxing 48 hours relaxing by the sea, swimming and enjoying plentiful buffet meals. The hotel is a bus ride out from Skiathos town but the town was easily accessible by those who chose to go there. It is primarily a hotel complex which is best suited to those who just want to laze by th sea or the pool and lap up the late season sun but for us 48 chilling -out, after a strenuous walking holiday, before taking the flight home, it was just the ticket

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank DavidWelle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews