We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,087)
Filter reviews
1,087 results
Traveler rating
537
331
144
57
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
537
331
144
57
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews skiathos princess beach restaurant half board private beach kids club pool bar the bus evening entertainment lovely hotel main restaurant garden view mattress topper family room sun loungers across the road crepes next year
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
314 - 319 of 1,087 reviews
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Got back on Friday after our second visit to this hotel.
There were a few weddings while we were there and felt that the rest of us had to give up things like the restaurant on the beach which was out of bounds a few times very annoying we have paid our money like everyone else and should not have to forfeit the facilities for weddings.
The food was below par for a 5 star hotel so we ate out quite a few times on our last day total chaos at breakfast.
The hotel boasts towel changes twice a day this happened twice then stopped.
The bathrooms are in need of an upgrade this has been addressed a few times so think they should listen.
This hotel should not be rated 5 star until they sort things out.
I don't like to give a bad review but definitely gone downhill since last year
Won't be staying there again in a hurry.

Room tip: We were in room 331 with sea view but did pay extra for this
Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Gillian J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Hotel was stunning, well kept and friendly.

The breakfast was delicious and had plenty of options for the family.

Pool area is well designed, with the comfiest sunbed I have ever laid on and view right on to the beach!

Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank leahcharl0tte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2016

We actually did not stay in the hotel but used the sun-beds frequently - the hotel rents out the last row.
The rent for 2 beds and an umbrella is 20 euro but you do get a 10 euro voucher to spend in their restaurant.
The food is a little expensive but the quality of what you get is excellent. The fish is wonderful, the Black Angus burger is definitely worth trying and the salads are delicious.
Best of all are the staff, Angeliki and Yorgos definitely need a mention. They work so hard and they are always so professional and so kind. We saw them deal with some really obnoxious people without once losing their cool, remaining courteous yet firm. We came back frequently and were always welcomed with great warmth.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Service
Thank LizbetLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2016

This is the second time we have visited this hotel - still beautiful - room was lovely, clean, spacious
We could always get a sunbeds around the pool with plenty of staff from the bar to serve drinks etc
Would definitely visit again

Room tip: Both times we have stayed rooms were very good
Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Colin P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2016

We wanted a relaxing non resort hotel on the beach. This hit the spot. Good breakfast, comfortable room, helpful staff, delightful taverna on the beach with good food and wine.
Not too sophisticated. Nice tavernas within walking distance.
Recommend B & B so you can enjoy both the in house taverna or local tavernas.
Bus stop outside.
Will return

Room tip: All have sea rooms
Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gordon M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews