We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  
Reviews (16)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveler rating
8
6
1
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
8
6
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews olive oil liquor corfiot kumquat corfu
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 16 reviews
Reviewed August 26, 2019

My husband and I were visiting Corfu just for the day. We stopped here and enjoyed a couple of their imaginative and tasty cocktails. The place is very colourful and pretty.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank tab9999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elena A, Public Relations Manager at Lazaris Distillery & Artisan Sweets, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2019

So glad to hear you enjoyed our cocktails and our store! Thank you for your positive feedback!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2019 via mobile

Part of a recent food tour a good mixture of delicate sweets and some interesting drink choices worth a pop in.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank PaulJ72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elena A, Public Relations Manager at Lazaris Distillery & Artisan Sweets, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2019

Thank you for writing your review and highlighting your favourites!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2019

I had the opportunity to visit this Corfiot distillery during the month. All the products I found were perfect, the attitude of the employees was excellent and I would definitely recommend it to every visitor of the island, because it really is worth it to taste in the best way these traditional products!

Date of experience: July 2019
1  Thank 1978MB1978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LazarisPR313, Public Relations Manager at Lazaris Distillery & Artisan Sweets, responded to this reviewResponded July 20, 2019

Thank you for your review! Your kind words give us the motivation to continue evolving and making the experience as wonderful as possible. Have a lovely summer and we hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2019

We stopped as part of a Corfu Island coach tour.
The staff were most welcoming and ready to explain all the processes involved, especially that relating to the production of Kumquat liquor. Loads of 'sampling' and 'shopping' opportunities.

Date of experience: June 2019
1  Thank Nimrod52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Xenia313, Public Relations Manager at Lazaris Distillery & Artisan Sweets, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2019

Thank you for your kind words! It is always lovely to have visitors like you, who are interested in the production of our local products.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2019

I visited the facilities with my daughter and had a wonderful experience. We got to know the process of making the Corfiot liqueur Kumquat and also the making of nougat sweet bars. Excellent and very kind service.

Date of experience: July 2019
1  Thank kos_bar2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Xenia313, Public Relations Manager at Lazaris Distillery & Artisan Sweets, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2019

Thank you for your review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews