We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ottimo e in via di crescita.”
Review of Cascina Ponchietta

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Cascina Ponchietta
Reviewed February 5, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Fabbrinter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (221)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

142 - 148 of 221 reviews

Reviewed January 29, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fo_rompiballe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 29, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cletopolonia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sandro2701
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Palvotrisia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AncheRoby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sonia T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Monta
15.8 mi away
Relais San Maurizio
Relais San Maurizio
#1 of 1 in Santo Stefano Belbo
484 reviews
3.8 mi away
Hotel Ristorante Lo Scoiattolo
22.4 mi away
Spinerola Charme & Relax
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.6 mi away
Hotel Calissano
Hotel Calissano
#1 of 10 in Alba
478 reviews
1.7 mi away
Ca' Veja
Ca' Veja
#2 of 4 in Monta
12 reviews
3.6 mi away
SPA Roero Relax Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cascina Ponchietta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cascina Ponchietta

Address: Borgo Casali Ponchietta 17 | Frazione San Vito, 12046 Monta, Italy
Location: Italy > Piedmont > Province of Cuneo > Monta
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Specialty Lodging in Monta
Price Range: $81 - $97 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are in the Roero,Our farm bed and breakfast is situated in the heart of the Roero area, in Piedmont, about 40 km from the beautiful city of Torino, 30 km from Asti and Bra, and 22 km from Alba, renowned for being the capital of the Langhe area and of course, the go-to place for truffle lovers.We have 4 extremely comfortable bedrooms, all with full, en-suite bathroom, including one bedroom with access and facilities for disabled people.Satellite TV and Wi-Fi connection are available in all rooms and free of charge.Breakfast is a real treat: rich, healthy and cooked with our homegrown produce. We also serve local, seasonal cured meats and cheeses from the area of Langhe and Roero.Three new self-catering holiday apartments are available for our guests and, starting from August 2011, a new swimming pool.Guests will have the chance to stroll through our vineyards, to visit our farm and our wine cellar, and to see our goats and cattle.We also make our own D.O.C. wines: Langhe Nebbiolo, Barbera d’Alba, Langhe Freisa, and Caio ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and Hotwire so you can book your Cascina Ponchietta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing