We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Clean, modern and quiet”
other travelers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
42 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Venice Moorings
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Stylish comfortable furnishings
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Contemporary style
The Master Bedroom
Living Room
Bathroom
The Master Bedroom
Living Room
Bathroom
Living Room
Bathroom
The Master Bedroom
Spacious living area
Bathroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Living Room
Bathroom
Kitchen
Hallways
A room bathed in sunlight
Entrance
Living Room
Entrance
Living Room
Street
Living Room
Street
Living Room
Kitchen
Living Room
The Master Bedroom
Street
Bathroom
Bathroom
Street
Bathroom
Street
Bathroom
Entrance
Soft furnishings just right for relaxing
Living Room
The Master Bedroom
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Living Room
The Master Bedroom
Let your culinary creativity flow
The Master Bedroom
Living Room
Smart stylish and clean
The Master Bedroom
Travellers' rest
The Master Bedroom
Enjoy our power shower
Bathroom
Our marbled bathroom
Bathroom
The apartment looks out over a canal and the lagoon
Bathroom
A lovely sunset seen from the apartment
Bathroom
A view from the apartment of Rio Della Punto Longo
Bathroom
View from the apartment of the southern lagoon
Bathroom
Our apartment overlooks this lovely canal
Hallways
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Veneto

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 42 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Linda8600...
Carmel, Indiana
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Clean, modern and quiet”
Reviewed June 6, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We enjoyed our three day stay. The apartment is off the beaten path for tourists and so easy to visit the sites. We were very pleased to have everything we needed for our visit. Caterina met us at the dock and pleasantly showed us to and around the apartment. We found everything in great shape and had everything (and more) that we could have possibly needed. Totally a great value for Venice!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: The apartment was clean and had everything we needed.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canada,
Reviewed May 20, 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Modern, clean and quiet for sleeping.
Liked least: No negitives
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 20, 2013
Thank you for your comments. Come back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ciko_1
Nairobi Region, Kenya
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Loved It”
Reviewed April 7, 2013 for a stay in March 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in this lovely apartment with my husband and daughter.We had a personal welcome by Caterina who is also a local which was great as we got information first hand.The apartment is quite spacious and homely and well equipped for your every need.The welcome package was an added plus.We loved the fact that it was located in a quiet and peaceful surrounding and one could enjoy the canal view right outside the living room window.It is a very short distance to San Marco using the vaporetti which was also an additional experience of venice.There is also a co-op 2 mins from the apartment which caters for the basic needs.The local palanca bar/restaurant is also great.We did not have much time to go to the other islands but we definitely hope to be back again and would definitely stay in the same place.Really great value for money compared to some other places in venice.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wokingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 11, 2012 for a stay in September 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: The way in which we were met at Palanca water Bus stop on arrival. Also how helpful Caterina was providing some information of the area.
Liked least: The qaulity of the crockery
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 6, 2013
Thank you for your review. I have just replaced all the crockery, glasses, cutlery and kitchenware with brand new sets. They are all high quality items in keeping with the general decor of the apartment. I have also made arrangements to have wifi installed and I hope this will be fully operational by the end of June 2013. It is very important to me that my guests are completely satisfied with the standard of accommodation that I am providing for them. I aim to exceed expectations.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 28, 2012 for a stay in August 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The facilities and quiet location
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
yogyakarta
Reviewed July 31, 2012 for a stay in July 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: right on the water front
Liked least: not their fault but we thought there was wifi - our error
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Moscow, Russia
Reviewed July 13, 2012 for a stay in June 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing