We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Provided reason to come back”

Review of Casa Azure

Master bedroom with personal veranda and ensuite bathroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Master bedroom with personal veranda and ensuite bathroom
Bright & Cheery Living room with attached veranda Open kitchen with direct access to the patio
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
4 reviews
Master bedroom with personal veranda and ensuite bathroom
Bright & Cheery Living room with attached veranda
Open kitchen with direct access to the patio
Guest Bedroom with direct patio access
The pool is two steps from the apartment
Bright & Cheery Living room
Bright & Cheery Living room
Our big comfy couch can easily sleep one person
Airy and Well Lit apartment
Fully equipped kitchen with hob, microwave and fridge
Fully equipped kitchen with hob, microwave and fridge
Fully equipped kitchen with hob, microwave and fridge
Comfortable Headboards with the beds
Both the bedrooms are similar in layout
Master Bedroom has an ensuite bathroom
The view from the master bedroom
Our favourite corner for a cup of coffee
The view from the living room and master bedroom
Patio
Entrance to the guest bedroom from patio
Spacious Ouside Patio
Spacious Ouside Patio
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Common Guest Bathroom
Common Guest Bathroom
Common Guest Bathroom
Well Manicured Lawns and Common Areas
View of our gated community from the entrance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Siolim, Bardez, North Goa District, Goa

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sushant_O...
Bengaluru, India
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Provided reason to come back”
Reviewed December 8, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

An excellent stay at very much affordable price. Not near to beach so not a noisy place but at the same time not to far. 15-20 minutes from the main beaches like Baga, Calangute.
The property had almost everything that one can ask for at this price. Look after guy Subhash is a nice person. Surrounding was very calm. Pool was also clean and with shallow depth so even non swimmers also can get inside.
Definitely will be first choice if I ever come to Goa again.

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 10, 2015
Thank you so much Sushant! It was a pleasure having you with us and it is v heartening to know that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to have more opportunities to host you and make you stay better each time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shalvika...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Amazing stay and location”
Reviewed October 17, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

I went with my friends and was not sure what to expect - The place was amazing -tranquil, peaceful, slightly away from the crush of people, at the same time near enough and very well connected with the Morjim and Ashvim beach.
The flat was EXACTLY like the it was shown in the pictures - which is the biggest worry when you book online
The society was nice, the hosts/owners were very friendly and accomodating. We received all the help needed from them
There is some internet problem there because of which wi-fi wasn't available, but my 3g was working fine, so that worked out ok
All in all, amazing place, wonderful service and stay and a great place for vacation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Property was exactly as shown in pictures, very well done up, awesome location and
Liked least: nothing in particular
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 26, 2015
Hi Shalvika,
Thank you for such a lovely review! Really glad you enjoyed your stay. Currently we do not provide internet access to our guests so that is why it wasn't available but we hope to provide it in the coming months . Hope to see you again soon!
Thanks,
Casa Azure
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leamken
Leamington Spa, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Modern apartment in tranquil surroundings”
Reviewed February 22, 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment is as described, in a quiet modern block, 100 yards from the main road and its shops and restaurants. Tastefully if minimally furnished with comfortable beds and chairs the apartment is very comfortable. The balconies and patio give areas of sun or shade on the option to get a refreshing breeze through, and the pool,very quiet, is only three steps away.
Patio furniture would have been an advantage but I have mentioned this to the owner and I expect this will be supplied in future. Two weeks before we went I emailed the owner to see if there was an iron and hairdrier. She replied there would be by the time we arrived: and there was!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 25, 2015
Thank you so much for your review. It gives us great joy to know you enjoyed your stay at Casa Azure and have taken note of your suggestions. We will definitely try to incorporate them at the earliest. Hope to meet you again on your next trip :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing