We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing place..”
other travelers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Living Room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Siolim, Bardez, North Goa District, Goa

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
sudip5331
Pune, India
1 review
“Amazing place..”
Reviewed June 30, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Awesome place to stay for family and for bachelor's, hospitality is also good nice place in affordable price

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RakshitA1...
1 review
“Best place to stay in goa”
Reviewed June 26, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Everything is near to the apartment.....Well furnished.....And all of the above awesome owner....Very helpful and kind....

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manish269...
Bhiwandi, India
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Home for Goa”
Reviewed October 21, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

The apartment was good looking and varoius facilities were provided. Clean bathroom, kitchen, bedrooms, free wifi, AC, geyser, etc. The owner was very humble and helped us in accomodation. Greeted Morning when he use to come to provide any help regarding our travel plans. Nice stay. Enjoyed a lot.

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The apartment was awesome
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 22, 2016
Thank you sir, do come again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
prateek t
1 review
“Goa trip”
Reviewed September 29, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Stay was excellent. 1 bed apartment offered were very economical.hotel owner is very helpful in all aspects.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 22, 2016
Thank you sir, do come again. It was great to have you as my guest.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AshishD71...
1 review
“Best place to stay at affordable prices with all facilities”
Reviewed September 27, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

we total 20 people were stayed at siolim holiday apt. and we have such a wonderful experience. Mr. vinayak owner of place is such a kind person, he helped us on arranging everything for travelling in goa.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Large Group
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 29, 2016
Hope to see you again Ashish, it was my pleasure to host all of you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
p7mir
Srinagar, India
Level 6 Contributor
235 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 286 helpful votes
“Cherish-able Stay”
Reviewed January 5, 2016 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I visited this apartment with my family and stayed for 7-nights there. Hotel Manager Mr. Vinayak is very very helpful and sincere person. He made our stay most cherishable. He guided us there and made every facility available. This apartment is very very clean, fully equiped with all facilities and centrally located for visiting all beaches (North and South). I recommend this apartment for all those who visit along with family.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 6, 2016
Thank you sir for staying over! You and your family we nice guests to have. Do come again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Puneeth P
Bengaluru, India
1 review
“Amazing Hospitality & Stay”
Reviewed November 15, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Appreciate the hospitality by Manager Vinayak. He helped us a lot during our stay. very well maintained apartment in a decent location, We enjoyed our stay at Siolim Apartment. Full Paisa Vasool. Thanks a lot Mr Vinayak. I would like to suggest Mr Vinayak could even start renting Two Wheelers and Four Wheelers.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Hospitality and the cleanliness
Liked least: Temperature was hot
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 29, 2015
Thank you for staying over sir, it was nice to have you as my guest.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing