We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Terrible rude management”
Review of Les Botterets

Les Botterets
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Le Mesnil-sur-Oger
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Les Botterets
Reviewed September 27, 2011

This is only a review of the management of "Leroy Dremont Brigitte - Les Botterets" as I didn't even have the chance to stay there (and never will).

We made a reservation by phone as there is no other way to make a reservation. However it was canceled only a few weeks before arrival because, (and i quote): "someone else made a reservation and stays longer so we canceled your reservation in favor of the other guest", after that the woman just hung up.

If this is the way they treat their guests before they arrive, I don't want to imagine how they will be treated once they stay there...

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Service
7  Thank ChrisMaes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (10)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 9 of 10 reviews

Reviewed June 7, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017
Thank Kev G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Joanan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2014
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank Claude T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Magali L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank delfmax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2012
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
1  Thank Sarah C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Les Botterets? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Les Botterets

Address: 7 Rue du Fort, Le Mesnil-sur-Oger, France
Location: France > Grand Est > Marne > Le Mesnil-sur-Oger
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 B&Bs / Inns in Le Mesnil-sur-Oger

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing