We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Better years ago”

Infinity Restaurant
Ranked #7 of 17 Restaurants in Oyster Pond
Price range: $15 - $35
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Families with children, Kids, Scenic view, Business meetings, Local cuisine, Special occasions, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Brunch, Breakfast, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: The finest eclectic international cuisine is just steps away from your hotel room at Infinity Restaurant, located in our Main Lobby building. Ocean views, outdoor dining on our elegant terrace and impeccable service make Infinity Restaurant a natural choice for guests and owners of the Oyster Bay Beach Resort and its sister properties.In the evenings, request a table by the window or on the terrace and relish the beautiful view of our infinity-edge pool and the Atlantic Ocean. You’ll see the distant outline of St. Barths, the twinkling lights of the slow-moving cruise ships and the sailboats and yachts as they leave and enter Oyster Bay Marina. Enjoy breakfast, lunch or dinner and poolside service daily from 7:30am until 10pm. Our adjacent Infinity Bar is open daily from 9am until midnight.
The Villages, Florida
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Better years ago”
Reviewed June 30, 2014

Infinity is fine for lunch, but really overprice for dinner. It was a much better place to eat before the resort expanded. It's okay, but not terrific.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Fuzzy0318
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

250 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    103
    86
    47
    11
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Corona, California
Level Contributor
21 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome all-you-can-eat buffet!”
Reviewed June 30, 2014

We stayed at the Oyster Bay Beach Resort for a week and on Monday night they had an incredible all-you-can-eat buffet for only $21.95 per person. It was one of the best offerings of food for a smaller size buffet that I've seen. A few great salads, fresh "johnny cakes", lentil soup, delicious mahi mahi, several other meats, roasted potatoes, vegetables, etc. Simple but awesome!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank PFFLcommish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NJ
Level Contributor
264 reviews
163 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 165 helpful votes
“DELICIOUS DINNER”
Reviewed May 10, 2014

This was our first time to the Oyster Bay Beach Resort and we were able to walk to the Infinity restaurant on property that serves a menu variety with island and international flare. The service was excellent and the food was nicely presented and delicious. There is a wide selection of pasta, seafood and meats as well as soups, appetizers and salads. The homemade coconut chocolate mousse was yummy! Our seafood was fresh and nicely presented with rice and also veggies. The coconut shrimp appetizer was also delicious.

There is a singer/entertainer nightly to entertain you while you dine overlooking the pool and Atlantic Ocean. If you can, ask for a table by the window for a nice view. We would highly recommend it for dinner.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tranquillo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spring Lake
Level Contributor
92 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
“Lunch with Friends”
Reviewed May 5, 2014

We were invited to lunch by a sales representative for the time share at Oyster Bay Resort, where our friends have a time share. Three of us had the ribs, which were delicious. My friends were interested in purchasing another week at the resort. The restaurant is very nice and the food was very good.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Dottimann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Staten Island, New York, United States
Level Contributor
63 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Excellent for a resort restaurant”
Reviewed April 22, 2014

We were quite surprised that the food was a good as it was at this restaurant. Minutes from your room (if you are staying at the Oyster Bay Beach Resort) fantastic views of the ocean and good food. We had breakfast and dinner here and both were above average.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank James C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Infinity Restaurant also viewed

Oyster Pond, Sint Maarten
Oyster Pond, Sint Maarten
 
Oyster Pond, Sint Maarten
Oyster Pond, Sint Maarten
 

Been to Infinity Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing