We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great on-site restaurant.”

Infinity Restaurant
Reserve with OpenTable
Infinity Restaurant is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #6 of 17 Restaurants in Oyster Pond
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $15 - $35
Cuisines: International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Description: The finest eclectic international cuisine is just steps away from your hotel room at Infinity Restaurant, located in our Main Lobby building. Ocean views, outdoor dining on our elegant terrace and impeccable service make Infinity Restaurant a natural choice for guests and owners of the Oyster Bay Beach Resort and its sister properties.In the evenings, request a table by the window or on the terrace and relish the beautiful view of our infinity-edge pool and the Atlantic Ocean. You’ll see the distant outline of St. Barths, the twinkling lights of the slow-moving cruise ships and the sailboats and yachts as they leave and enter Oyster Bay Marina. Enjoy breakfast, lunch or dinner and poolside service daily from 7:30am until 10pm. Our adjacent Infinity Bar is open daily from 9am until midnight.
Singapore, Singapore
Level 6 Contributor
139 reviews
89 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Great on-site restaurant.”
Reviewed March 26, 2012

Everything we ate was more than delicious. We enjoyed it. Service was also very great

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank Sandra B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

265 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    110
    91
    49
    12
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Level 6 Contributor
71 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 92 helpful votes
“Skip the BBQ Buffet night”
Reviewed March 23, 2012

Worst BBQ ever. Undercooked ribs. Chicken legs only (no breast or wings). Saddest buffet I ever saw. Reminded me of BBQ night at the college cafeteria.

  • Visited March 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank PittsburghPam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Good Food, Great View”
Reviewed January 26, 2012

Went to the Infinity for lunch while staying at the Oyster Bay Beach Resort. Menu was diverse, food quality was quite good, service was average. The ocean view provided by the restaurant is a big plus. Recommended...

  • Visited January 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Marriott_Owner_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madison, Indiana
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great restaurant on Oyster Pond”
Reviewed January 25, 2012

After many years of trying new menus, new managers, and new chefs, Infinity has finally found the right mix. We have eaten there three times this trip and have been pleasantly surprised each meal. The service was great and the staff was very pleasant. We had salad nicoise with French vinaigrette for lunch that was very impressive. Twice we've had the beef tenderloin with either roquefort or peppercorn sauce served with roasted potatoes and mixed vegetables. Everything was cooked to perfection. Great job, Infinity. We'll be back.

  • Visited January 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Madison_Mammy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Jersey
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“A Culinary Delight”
Reviewed January 18, 2012

From breakfast through dinner, the Infinity will satisfy everyone's appetite. The breakfast buffet has all the ingredients one needs for a complete breakfast, not that hungry, they have an extensive menu. The lunch menu ranges from onion rings to home baked lasagna. You may enjoy your food in the air conditioned restaurant, at the pool, or at the bar. The dinner menu and specials are fantastic and continually changing so that the repeat customer will never be disappointed. The food is delicious and prepared to order no matter what time of day, and the service and individual attention the staff provides is impeccable. Worth the visit.

  • Visited December 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank macpec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Infinity Restaurant also viewed

Oyster Pond, Sint Maarten
Oyster Pond, Sint Maarten
 
Oyster Pond, Sint Maarten
Oyster Pond, Sint Maarten
 

Been to Infinity Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing