We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely Splendid for Us!”
Victoria...  3BR vacation rental in Oyster Pond, St Maarten
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Victoria...  3BR vacation rental in Oyster Pond, St Maarten
Victoria...  3BR vacation rental in Oyster Pond, St Maarten Victoria...  3BR vacation rental in Oyster Pond, St Maarten
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Victoria...  3BR vacation rental in Oyster Pond, St Maarten
Victoria...  3BR vacation rental in Oyster Pond, St Maarten
Victoria...  3BR vacation rental in Oyster Pond, St Maarten
Victoria...  3BR vacation rental in Oyster Pond, St Maarten
Victoria...  3BR vacation rental in Oyster Pond, St Maarten
Victoria...  3BR vacation rental in Oyster Pond, St Maarten
Victoria...  3BR vacation rental in Oyster Pond, St Maarten
Victoria...  3BR vacation rental in Oyster Pond, St Maarten
Victoria...  3BR vacation rental in Oyster Pond, St Maarten
Victoria...  3BR vacation rental in Oyster Pond, St Maarten
Victoria...  3BR vacation rental in Oyster Pond, St Maarten
Victoria...  3BR vacation rental in Oyster Pond, St Maarten
Victoria...  3BR vacation rental in Oyster Pond, St Maarten
Victoria...  3BR vacation rental in Oyster Pond, St Maarten
Victoria...  3BR vacation rental in Oyster Pond, St Maarten
Victoria...  3BR vacation rental in Oyster Pond, St Maarten
Victoria...  3BR vacation rental in Oyster Pond, St Maarten
Victoria...  3BR vacation rental in Oyster Pond, St Maarten
Victoria...  3BR vacation rental in Oyster Pond, St Maarten
Victoria...  3BR vacation rental in Oyster Pond, St Maarten
Victoria...  3BR vacation rental in Oyster Pond, St Maarten
Victoria...  3BR vacation rental in Oyster Pond, St Maarten
Victoria...  3BR vacation rental in Oyster Pond, St Maarten
Victoria...  3BR vacation rental in Oyster Pond, St Maarten
Victoria...  3BR vacation rental in Oyster Pond, St Maarten
Victoria...  3BR vacation rental in Oyster Pond, St Maarten
Victoria...  3BR vacation rental in Oyster Pond, St Maarten
Victoria...  3BR vacation rental in Oyster Pond, St Maarten
Victoria...  3BR vacation rental in Oyster Pond, St Maarten
Victoria...  3BR vacation rental in Oyster Pond, St Maarten
Victoria...  3BR vacation rental in Oyster Pond, St Maarten
Victoria...  3BR vacation rental in Oyster Pond, St Maarten
Victoria...  3BR vacation rental in Oyster Pond, St Maarten
Victoria...  3BR vacation rental in Oyster Pond, St Maarten
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Oyster Pond, Sint Maarten, St Martin / St Maarten

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ChipOIB
Raleigh, North Carolina
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Absolutely Splendid for Us!”
Reviewed August 14, 2019 for a stay in August 2019

We truly enjoyed Villa Victoria. The villa, the staff, and Sam were great! The views were incredible! The location was convenient to both the Dutch & French sides of the island. Also appreciated was the gate at the bottom of the mountain insuring a comfortable stay with doors open most of the day. We only used 2 of the bedrooms and there were three with king beds plus one with bunks. Nice dining area but we did not have one meal inside. 2 additional outdoor dining tables, made it impossible to stay inside. We will return.

Date of stay: August 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LaurinFeg...
East Greenville, Pennsylvania
Level 5 Contributor
71 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Well maintained and a jewel in St. Martin!”
Reviewed February 7, 2019 for a stay in January 2019

Irma did her damage but that didn't stop this owner from making the repairs and upgrading some things along the way. A wonderful villa before the hurricane and an even better one now!
The island is coming along nicely although the damage is still visible, but many things are open, available, etc. There are new businesses opening often and the old ones are rebuilding where possible.
We stayed two weeks and will book again for next February!

Date of stay: January 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
golfinggi...
Tampa, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Absolutely Incredible!”
Reviewed April 20, 2015 for a stay in November 2014
3
people found this review helpful

As I planned to book my return trip to St. Maarten I realized I had not written my review for last year's stay at Villa Victoriia! WOW! What an incredible view from such a fantastic place! It was absolutely perfect for our stay! We were escorted to the villa which was a great thing since the drive up the hill was pretty amazing! We originally only planned to stay the 5 nights prior to our check in to our Timeshare in Maho, but decided to stay the full week since this place was so beautiful! Everything from the moment you walk in & experience that gorgeous view just beckons you to stay! The only unfortunate issue was the Wi-Fi connection was down due to the hurricane 2-3 weeks earlier, however we were provided with a Wi-Fi Hot Spot so that we were able to get a signal, although it was a bit sporadic. We thoroughly enjoyed cooking & grilling at the poolside barbecue with cocktails during a beautiful sunset! Everything tastes better on vacation! The awesome breezes were so comfortable we never needed to use the air conditioner. The villa was excellently stocked with everything you could want! The housekeeper was a gem with a beautiful smile and the attitude that made you feel like you've known her forever! We truly look forward to retuning to Villa Victoria!

Date of stay: November 2014
How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: All the comforts of home with an incredible view!
Liked least: WiFi connection was down, but this was due to Mother Nature's hurricane.
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LaurinFeg...
East Greenville, Pennsylvania
Level 5 Contributor
71 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“The perfect Villa!”
Reviewed July 28, 2014 for a stay in January 2014

By virtue of it's location, magnificent views are a given! Well maintained, clean, nicely appointed and worth every penny! The housekeeper was amazing, always friendly and very good at what she did!
Ample everything including nicer towels, linens, dishes, stemware, etc. compared to some places we've rented in the past. The kitchen is gourmet and the pool bar is easily stocked!
The pool is beautiful, and this property proved less windy because of it's positioning than some that overlook the pond more directly. The position of the pool means that by about 4:00 in the afternoon it was shaded because of the positioning of the sun by that time.

Comfy and clean rooms, nice beds, beautiful bathrooms and a washer and dryer on the premises. Very safe area, not any issues the two weeks we were there, felt very secure.

A few minuses - no Keurig style coffee pot (leave them at home) and the oven didn't work properly.

At the end of the day, we'd highly recommend this property!

Date of stay: January 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The layout of the home for guests who didn't all follow the same sleeping schedules.
Liked least: The position of the pool for maximum sunning - get out there early!
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ron P
Frenchtown, New Jersey
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent rental property”
Reviewed July 14, 2014 for a stay in July 2013

To add to other reviews, this is an excellent place to stay with terrific views of Oyster Pond and Dawn Beach areas. Infinity pool with swim up bar, grill, refrig, etc., area is a nice touch. Neighborhood is peaceful and quiet. Close, just down the hill, to one of our favorite stops for either a breakfast or lunch beachside is Busbees Beach Bar. At night Busbees turns into a regular restaurant called Daniels. Good food and nice people both day and night here. Even a local outdoor pizza place is minutes away. If dining in, the kitchen is fully stocked with all you need for preparing meals and enjoying them while taking in the beautiful view.

We would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: July 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: view and private pool.
Liked least: televisions could be upgraded
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rye NH
Reviewed March 7, 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Date of stay: February 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Chicago
Reviewed May 25, 2012 for a stay in March 2012

Date of stay: March 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing