We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Baked stinky cheese!”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of BZH Creperie

BZH Creperie
Ranked #9 of 17 Restaurants in Oyster Pond
Cuisines: French
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Local cuisine, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Breakfast, Full Bar, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Baked stinky cheese!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 12, 2014

Not much of a crepe guy but the camembert was amazing! My girl liked her gallete and the big white dog.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank dunntrain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

205 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    100
    70
    18
    7
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Almere, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
46 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Friendly staff, great wine, nice crêpes”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 6, 2014

We had a terrific night here with the nicest bottle of rosé we had in a long while. Friendly staff, really good and special crêpes make this restaurant worth visiting.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Boy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brick, New Jersey
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“A little expensive”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 30, 2014 via mobile

We had dinner there one night. We had 2 crepes for dinner and 1 desert crepe. The bill was $56. A little pricy.
The atmosphere and service was good but I don't think we would go back.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Gene N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
22 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Our favorite places on the island”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 9, 2014

Though it doesn't seem like much is happening in this little eatery on the side of the road, we found that their crepes were top notch. They also had excellent salads. We will eventually try their pizza, but with crepes like theirs, pizza was passed over. It was our most repeated destination.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Eric M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Maarten-St. Martin
Level Contributor
14 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Lovely”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 6, 2014

Lovely setting, lovely food. The Briton cidre in the jug is nice and refreshing! Varied choice for lunch and dinner.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Ilja B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed BZH Creperie also viewed

Oyster Pond, Sint Maarten
Oyster Pond, Sint Maarten
 
Oyster Pond, Sint Maarten
Oyster Pond, Sint Maarten
 

Been to BZH Creperie? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing