We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tired but OK”
Review of Hotel Le Neptune

Hotel Le Neptune
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Hotel Le Neptune
Ranked #4 of 5 Hotels in Binic
Reviewed August 5, 2010

This is a very simple, tired, hotel above a bar, in the centre of Binic. It has only a few rooms spread over a lot of floors. The restaurant was closed recently, but Binic has several other options.
This is a no-frills-place, cheap, clean and it’s actually possible to sleep here, since Binic is quiet at night, unlike some other towns on Brittany’s coast. We agreed on a breakfast at 8:30 am, but the bar was locked when we came down. About ten minutes later the ‘patron’ came down, made us a coffee, walked to the bakery to get croissants and baguette, and made us a typical French breakfast. We were on holiday and in no hurry this day, but I can easily imagine how annoying this could have been.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Joris015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (32)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 9 of 32 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Phil71460
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank vadrouilleurs14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Établissement à conseiller
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cevenol30120
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Jean Marc L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: choisir chambre vue mer
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank racheln895
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Arnaud1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Binic
0.0 mi away
Hotel Le Benhuyc
Hotel Le Benhuyc
#1 of 5 in Binic
238 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Le Galion
Hotel Le Galion
#2 of 5 in Binic
129 reviews
3.5 mi away
Hotel Ker Moor Preference
Hotel Ker Moor Preference
#1 of 3 in Saint-Quay-Portrieux
520 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hotel Club Vacanciel Binic
3.9 mi away
Gerbot d'Avoine
Gerbot d'Avoine
#3 of 3 in Saint-Quay-Portrieux
77 reviews
2.7 mi away
Heod Hotel
Heod Hotel
#1 of 2 in Etables-sur-Mer
53 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Le Neptune? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Le Neptune

Address: 7 Place de l Eglise, 22520 Binic, France
Location: France > Brittany > Cotes-d'Armor > Binic
Amenities:
Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 5 Hotels in Binic
Price Range: $56 - $93 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 7
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your Hotel Le Neptune reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing