We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (16)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveler rating
12
3
0
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
12
3
0
1
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 16 reviews
Reviewed September 8, 2017

Fantastic location, the most lovely hostess (and her family) and very nice rooms!
Breakfast is homemade and delicious, the area is calm but there's also a lot to do and explore, you can't wish for anything better! They also make their own wine which I would certainly recommand!

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WouterB318
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2017

I made reservation at this Quinta on March, 8th, via Hotels.com for my planned vacation on April, 28th (50 days in advance!!!). Everything was confirmed and OK - until the last day. I got mail that they are overbooked and I should find another place or another date! I was already on the tour so I saw this mail by chance and had a lot of trouble finding another place, since more or less everything was full.
I strongly advise not to make my mistake and book this place! They are not serious!

Date of stay: April 2017
Thank MatjazZ1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2014 via mobile

This is just perfect.
An old family finnca, made in to a top modern, old style, well done b&b with superb standards. The hostess is a charming, helpful person. Her farher, offeret self produced wine, by the pool side in the afternoon. This place is amazing! Check it out, a bit hard to find, but just call, and Get directions.

Date of stay: August 2014
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank EBN1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2014

This property is a lovingly restored country house a little off the beaten track but very convenient for exploring this lovely area. The views are spectacular and the renovated rooms are large and comfortable. Great pool overlooking the valley, good breakfast and extremely friendly and helpful owners. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: July 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank ann187497
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2014

A beautiful old house, completely renovated but all the old details are well preserved, with swimmingpool in a wonderful area.
The owner and her family are very kind and do everything to make you feel comfortable and at home.
Very good food (breakfast & diner if you like) and domestic wine. The rooms and bathrooms are beautiful and clean.
You have a fantastic view over the mountains and valley.
We sure want to come back.

Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Roos50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews