We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A lovely find and dog friendly too !”
Review of Logis Clem'otel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Logis Clem'otel
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Sainte-Hermine
Reviewed January 8, 2012

We stayed here for just 1 week night on our way back from Brittany to our home in Portugal. We found it by chance and were delighted the room. Normally priced at €68 during the week ( cheaper at weekends ? ) and for €8 extra our dog Oscar could stay in the room with us. The receptionist was very friendly and actually gave us a discount of €8 on the room...so in fact he was 'free'. The location was quiet....no traffic noise, though quite close to the motorway.The room was very clean, with modern decor, a flat screen TV and a very comfortable bed. The bathroom was modern with toiletries and hair dryer supplied and a very powerful shower.WiFi was also freely available in the hotel.
We declined breakfast which could be supplied in the hotel as an extra, at €7,50 per person as we had an early start the following morning, There was a grill restaurant next to the hotel where we ate a reasonable meal during the evening ( 2 course ) for €12

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Tuathalain3255
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (32)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 12 of 32 reviews

Reviewed August 12, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: le plus loin possible des camions
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank AntVonOrt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patricia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank heros01208
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, traveled on business
Thank Thierry C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, traveled on business
Thank EBfotostyle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017, traveled on business
Thank KarineVasseur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sainte-Hermine
6.9 mi away
Le Mareuillais
Le Mareuillais
#1 of 1 in Mareuil-Sur-Lay-Dissais
19 reviews
14.3 mi away
Le Rabelais Hotel -Restaurant -SPA
Le Rabelais Hotel -Restaurant -S...
#1 of 3 in Fontenay-le-Comte
256 reviews
7.9 mi away
Le Moulin Neuf
Le Moulin Neuf
#1 of 2 in Chantonnay
186 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
19.3 mi away
Mercure La Roche Sur Yon Centre
Mercure La Roche Sur Yon Centre
#1 of 15 in La Roche-sur-Yon
431 reviews
13.9 mi away
Logis Le Fontarabie
Logis Le Fontarabie
#2 of 3 in Fontenay-le-Comte
213 reviews
16.6 mi away
Hotel les Eleis
Hotel les Eleis
#1 of 1 in Saint-Martin-de-Fraigneau
59 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Logis Clem'otel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Logis Clem'otel

Address: Parc Vendee Atlantique | Le Magny, 85210 Sainte-Hermine, France
Location: France > Pays de la Loire > Vendee > Sainte-Hermine
Amenities:
Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Sainte-Hermine
Price Range: $87 - $114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Logis Clem'otel 3*
Number of rooms: 49
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Orbitz and Hotwire so you can book your Logis Clem'otel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing