We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  
Ways to Experience Cenote Hubiku
from $17.50
More Info
from $10.00
More Info
from $129.00
More Info
from $99.00
More Info
Reviews (670)
Filter reviews
670 results
Traveler rating
422
182
50
8
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
422
182
50
8
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tequila museum life jackets tequila tasting changing rooms catfish gift shop wooden platform mayan village buffet restaurant great buffet blue water on site tour package above ground water temperature quick dip beautiful experience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
63 - 68 of 670 reviews
Reviewed December 14, 2017 via mobile

Whatever you do in Mexico, find a Cenote and visit. I understand there are thousands in Mexico and we visited Hubiku. The Mayans believed Cenotes had healing properties when swimming in one. Check one out!

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank TheChas50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 8, 2017 via mobile

We went to Ek Balam ruins and there is a cenote but in the little town close by there is one of the best cenotes, they have an excellent area and facilities, the cenote is beautiful an very clear water

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank ROSA I R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2017 via mobile

We stopped here on our way to Chichen Itza. The kids had fun splashing around. The Cenote itself is very impressive. Definitely worth stopping on the way and cooling off in the water.

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank Rob C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
taxfreemexico1, Gerente at Cenote Hubiku, responded to this reviewResponded December 6, 2017

thank you very much for your review, we hope you enjoyed the cenote and have some fun with your kids, we hope you come back soon to us,

sincerely


Efrain Suaste

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2017

The whole experience was super cool. Tequila farm, cenote and traditional Mayan village. You can swim in it with all the cat fish if you dare. I was happy just admiring it from the steps since you can get super close.

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank janiza13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
taxfreemexico1, Gerente at Cenote Hubiku, responded to this reviewResponded December 6, 2017

thanks a lot for your visit, we hope you enjoyed your visit with us, and hope you can come back to visit, thank you for your review

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2017

On our way to Chichen Itza we went there. I took my swimming suit with me, because it was recommended, but when I came there I lost the will to bath. Cenote is beautiful in a majestic way, but letting people jump into the water was a bad idea that took this perfect impression. Just looking at this would be enough to feel delighted.

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank iwa500
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
taxfreemexico1, Gerente at Cenote Hubiku, responded to this reviewResponded December 6, 2017

thank you for your visit, we hope you enjoyed the day with us, i got lost in your explanation, so we hope you enjoyed your day with us

sincerely

Efrain Suaste

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews