We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Chang Khlan
Open today: 7:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Save
Review Highlights
Highly polished lip synching

I loved this show. All the ladies were super talented - great lip synchers and dancers - and they... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Gill O
,
Hanoi, Vietnam
Best of the nightlife place

Good shows good staffs good performers Real drag gonna be like this! This is my first time at the... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
natispx
,
Chiang Mai, Thailand
via mobile
Read all 89 reviews
  
Reviews (89)
Filter reviews
89 results
Traveler rating
85
2
1
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
85
2
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lip syncing free entry drink minimum audience members ladyboy cabaret chiang mai great fun performers costumes stage production cast dazzling admission whitney thb pressure
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 89 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Good shows good staffs good performers
Real drag gonna be like this!
This is my first time at the cabaret, it is too worth to try.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank natispx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

It is the best and most powerful in CM! Everybody do their best to entertain. Morn then they’re so friendly and smiley and the staff are the best, they are working so well and cheerly. I’m not disappointed to be and I will come back again soon

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Cruiser46238838294
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2020

If you are visiting Chiang Mai take the time to spend an evening at 6ixcret watching their amazing show! The performers are top notch and keep it very classy. We had teens and young children with us and everyone had an absolute blast! I highly recommend this show!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank AKG40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2020

I've been here many times and the shows always amazing. The staff is very friendly. They all do the best for you that why they are best cabarat show in Chiang Mai. It's very worth it to come!

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank magicfluk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2020

One of the best drag show in town i have been to! Great energy and amazing performances! Do not miss it

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank NNsphera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kenzgunz, Show Director at Sixcret Show, responded to this reviewResponded January 17, 2020

thank you very much

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews