We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A place for a good night's rest”
other travelers have booked this property
Not the view from your window, but a frame of mind
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Not the view from your window, but a frame of mind
The MOST comfortable, and yummy place to spend the night! Kitchenette - all dairy
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
Not the view from your window, but a frame of mind
The MOST comfortable, and yummy place to spend the night!
Kitchenette - all dairy
Wardrobe - plenty of room
Bathroom - spic and span
Outdoor eating area
Little touches
Little touches
Little touches
Jacuzzi - also a nice place to spend some time :)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Beit Shemesh, Jerusalem District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
gatravel1...
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A place for a good night's rest”
Reviewed December 3, 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This is a good, clean and comfortable private suite to rest and have breakfast, for people visiting family or friends in this residential area. It is quiet and well maintained. The owner takes good care of his guests and is genuinely interested in their satisfaction.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 4, 2017
We do our best to ensure your 5-star experience. Don't tell too many people, or we may be booked next time you come :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Venture61...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect location for a vacation in RBS A”
Reviewed September 19, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Aryeh was wonderful. We had just made Aliyah and needed a place to stay temporarily until our lift came. He made sure that we had what we needed and contacted us during our stay to make sure everything was going well and that we were adjusting ok. He could not do enough for us.
The place is very convenient to all buses. The beds were very comfortable and we were even able to do our laundry. Would definitely consider recommending this place to friends and family.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 29, 2017
It was such an honor to be part of your first steps in the Holy Land! If you ever need a break, come back :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rebtimmy
Beit Shemesh, Israel
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“fantastic rental for visiting family”
Reviewed July 23, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

clean, modern, with attention to detail with everything you might need for a great, relaxing stay. great personalized service, always eager to please!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 26, 2017
You've just made me realize, that aside from all the creature comforts, what really makes the Luz Guest Suite stand out from the others is our obsession with excellent service. Thanks for your support!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rachel S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing!!'nn”
Reviewed July 8, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Beautiful and comfortable place. Great location. Close to bus stops and stores. Very helpful host. Definitely want to come back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 9, 2017
Thanks, guys, you were a pleasure. Looking forward to your next visit :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
aksteiger...
Delray Beach, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great little guest room in Ramat Beit Shemesh, Israel”
Reviewed July 6, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Small but very nice little guest room. Provides all your amenities including soaps, hair dryer fresh linens etc. Has tv, internet and your basic comforts of home. Host is extremely accommodating and readily available if you need anything.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 8, 2017
Thanks, Amy. It was a pleasure to host you on this recent visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jonathan...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautifully set up apartment with all the amenities that your parents want”
Reviewed June 22, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

..and with great personal attention from Aryeh for all your needs. Also surrounded by shuls and just 10 minutes walk to the main shopping center via a lovely park.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 25, 2017
Thank you so much. Indeed, grandparents are our best guests...with the families during the day, with a quiet, calm, comfortable place for the night hours.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richard B
1 review
“gr8”
Reviewed May 25, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Great little studio to stay in, has everything you need
Spent shabbos there, Aryeh is very easy to make arrangements & communicate with.
I will stay there next time I am in Shemesh

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 26, 2017
Thanks, Rich. Whenever you need a break from Down Under, give me a ring.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing