We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely flat”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Flat 4

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Old Hunstanton, Norfolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
marksmith...
London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Lovely flat”
Reviewed August 28, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

My kids stayed here with their grandparents for a week and had a great time. Handy for beach and playground. Flat was spacious and beds very comfortable. Would definitely stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sgv2013
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely accommodation!”
Reviewed July 30, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We ( me, my husband and our 5 and 2 year old daughters) stayed here last week and had a really lovely stay. The weather wasn't the best but being so near to the beach meant we could pop down when it was dry. The accommodation was clean, spacious and well stocked. The milk, biscuits and wine as a welcome were very much appreciated! Ken met us when we arrived and showed us around and gave us some local tips which was really helpful. We'd love to return! Thanks lots Ken.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sherpa700...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Cosy, very well equipped, pet friendly apartment, in a fantastic location”
Reviewed April 14, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. Fantastic location, with the beach just around the corner. Nice places to eat within easy walking distance, and very well equipped kitchen if wanting to eat in. Plenty of hot water and great heating. Comfortable, quiet, plenty to do nearby. Would visit again and recommend

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ozmintyom...
Aylesbury, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fantastic flat close to beach”
Reviewed April 14, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This has been a great holiday let for us, really quiet, yet close to one of the best beaches around here. Within easy walking distance of Hunstanton, everything we needed for our weeks self catering holiday! A lovely comfortable flat, that we would like to return to sometime in the future.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed November 7, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The flat is lovely and cosy and warm.
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JackyA12
Leicester
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Delightful Flat”
Reviewed September 26, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

This flat is absolutely lovely, very clean and comfortable and very well equipped. Right down to a nice bottle of wine and some biscuits on arrival. Easy to see why it gets so booked up because we shall certainly go again. Very handy for the beach, just 5 minutes walk to the glorious sands which seem to stretch forever. If you want a nice seaside break with some peace and quiet, long beach walks, good pub grub and a comfortable bed at the end of the day then this is the place to come

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: cleanliness and comfort
Liked least: Going home
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing