We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Florida chalets hemsby”
other travelers have booked this property
No.156 (left) 5 berth  Sunset Holiday Chalets Florida Park Beach Road Hemsby
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
No.156 (left) 5 berth  Sunset Holiday Chalets Florida Park Beach Road Hemsby
Chalet No156 Kitchen 
Sunset Holiday Chalets Florida Park Hemsby Sunset Holiday Chalet Lounge Diner Florida PArk Beach Road Hemsby
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Average
4 reviews
No.156 (left) 5 berth  Sunset Holiday Chalets Florida Park Beach Road Hemsby
Chalet No156 Kitchen 
Sunset Holiday Chalets Florida Park Hemsby
Sunset Holiday Chalet Lounge Diner Florida PArk Beach Road Hemsby
Bedroom number 2 Sleeping arrangements in a 5 berth chalet
Golden sands of Hemsby Beach just a few minutes walk from your holiday home
Hire your deck chairs, wind breaks and Sun shades as you walk onto Hemsby Beach
Bright lights of the amusements in Beach Road Hemsby close to Sunset Holiday Chalets
Night time at the amusements in Beach Road Hemsby Just a short stroll from you holiday Home
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Hemsby, Great Yarmouth, Norfolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
charlenep...
Luton, United Kingdom
1 review
“Florida chalets hemsby”
Reviewed September 9, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Great accommodation for last minute booking.
Also close to hemsby beach which kids loved.
Would recommend to others

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 13, 2017
Dear Mrs Perry,

It looks like you had a great holiday and the children enjoyed themselves on the sandy beach. It's important for us to ensure your have good accommodation and we appreciate your review and recommendation.
Many Thanks
Lionel Knights
Sunset Holiday Chalets
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sueebswor...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Had a lovely holiday & the weather was lovely”
Reviewed August 16, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

It's a nice camp site the chalet was pleasant the beds were very comfortable, the only down fall was coming home in the evening as there is no lighting & no pavement to walk on, so you have to be careful cos the cars are coming in & out

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 17, 2016
Dear Sue,

Thank you for your holiday review. It's good to know that your holiday home was pleasant and comfortable.
The ambient lighting at night time is very rural on the holiday park and although there are speed restrictions in place on the park it is important to take care especially late at night when going back to your chalet.
Overall I hope you had an enjoyable holiday and would consider returning in the future.

Kind regards
Lionel Knights
Sunset Holiday Chalets
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Billy H
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Avoid!”
Reviewed June 6, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
3
people found this review helpful

This guy has a history of keeping deposits for alleged damage which did not happen. Steer well clear.

Traveling group: Solo Traveler
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 18, 2016
Dear Mr Eoin O'Maolalai,

We operate a fair and honest policy and your comments are non reflective of the chalet you stayed in. The fact is you were satisfied with the property so much that you book it and another chalet for two weeks in August.
Your security deposit was not held by us and claims for damages have to be scrutinised by the agents Holiday Letting when a claim is made.
In your case the double glazed sealed unit was broken from the inside so there can be no ambiguity as to who would be responsible for the damage.
Your security deposit was not retained in full and the majority was returned to you. The only claim made was for the sealed unit. no costs were made for the installation or the time the chalet was unavailable for other holiday makers to use.
I am sorry you feel the way you do over this matter, your review is unfair and comments are not true.

Yours sincerely
Lionel Knights
Sunset Holiday Chalets
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing