We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely clean chalet on a friendly park”
other travelers have booked this property
Chalet facade
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Chalet facade
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
35 reviews
Chalet facade
Both our chalets are highlighted
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Hemsby, Great Yarmouth, Norfolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Gavin N
2 reviews
“Lovely clean chalet on a friendly park”
Reviewed August 19, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Stayed here for a week and couldn't have been happier with this chalet. When we arrived it was nice and clean and very well presented. The park itself is very quiet and very child friendly with the added bonus of the use of the outdoor swimming pool. I would highly recommend booking this chalet and I would love to stay here again in the near future.

Date of stay: August 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 27, 2017
Thank you for your lovely review of our chalet I'm glad the weather was nice enough to use the swimming pool. So glad you would love to come again, we would welcome you anytime.
Clare and Ian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mooreemil...
Mansfield, United Kingdom
1 review
“Home from home”
Reviewed July 17, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

What a gem! Real home from home. Everything was in the Charlet that you could need. The booking prosess was really easy and with plenty of communication with the owners we were really well informed. Booking again for next year.

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 30, 2017
Thank you so much for such a lovely review we are glad you found that everything you needed was provided for you. You are very welcome to book again the chalet was left spotless.
Clare and Ian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
clrichard...
Leicester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely chalet ”
Reviewed June 11, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Had a great couple of days at your lovely chalet didn't want to come home, we will come back again and will be certainly recommending it to our friends.its a beautiful chalet very clean and well kept.

Date of stay: June 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 26, 2017
We are so glad you had a lovely time and liked our chalet and would love to welcome you back anytime.
Clare and Ian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Date of stay: June 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 24, 2017
Thank you for your lovely review of our chalet. We hope you will stay again.
Clare and Ian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 30, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Date of stay: May 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 14, 2017
Thank you so much for the lovely review we have spent a lot of time on both of our chalets so it's nice to know we have done a good job, we would love to welcome you back anytime.
Clare and Ian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 28, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Date of stay: May 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 31, 2017
Thank you for your lovely review, we are so glad you enjoyed your holiday and managed to see the seals in Horsey beach.
Clare and Ian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MarcinW36...
1 review
“Weekend out from City”
Reviewed May 5, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Very nice and clean chalet. Close to the sea side with lot of attractions. We found nice restaurant with really good dishes. I will recommend to anyone who wants to relax.

Date of stay: April 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 28, 2017
Thank you for your lovely review we are glad you had a good break.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing