We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“NICE FAMILY HOTEL”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Sto Tomas Batangas
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Santo Tomas
Reviewed October 15, 2009

Our first time to stay in one of the largest chain of hotels worldwide, and surprisingly we were awed with their modern, very comfy and clean rooms. It's equipped with complete amenities, accommodation includes buffet breakfast..not much choices 'tho but enough to fill your tummy for hours. We surely would love to go back for more relaxing vacation next time. Keep it up Mr. Norman Eusebio and staff!

  • Stayed: April 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank twicehappy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (86)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

76 - 82 of 86 reviews

Reviewed September 19, 2009

This is the hotel of choice for my stay in Sto. Tomas. As always the staff treated me very well and bent over backwards to meet my needs. Just can't say enough about the great experience and staff. Thanks again to Norman and the staff. Will be returning in March for a 3 month stay.

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank chasfromcanada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank GulliverConsiglia65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Microtel B, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Sto Tomas Batangas, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2016, traveled on business
Thank Arif A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Microtel B, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Sto Tomas Batangas, responded to this reviewResponded January 22, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Chiedere stanze lontane dalle macchine del ghiaccio nei corridoi.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2016, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank as0k76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Microtel B, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Sto Tomas Batangas, responded to this reviewResponded July 8, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2015, traveled on business
Thank Anton P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Microtel B, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Sto Tomas Batangas, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2015, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Yoshimura A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Microtel B, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Sto Tomas Batangas, responded to this reviewResponded March 31, 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Santo Tomas
0.2 mi away
SanTomas Suites
SanTomas Suites
#2 of 3 in Santo Tomas
21 reviews
36.8 mi away
Coral Beach Club
Coral Beach Club
#1 of 4 in Lian
207 reviews
12.6 mi away
The Suites at Mount Malarayat
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.9 mi away
Hotel La Corona de Lipa
Hotel La Corona de Lipa
#3 of 7 in Lipa City
99 reviews
3.8 mi away
Sol Y Viento Mountain Hot Springs Resort
8.5 mi away
Club Balai Isabel
Club Balai Isabel
#1 of 2 in Talisay
616 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Sto Tomas Batangas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Sto Tomas Batangas

Address: First Philippine Industrial Park, Santo Tomas, Luzon 4234, Philippines
Phone Number:
Location: Philippines > Luzon > Calabarzon Region > Batangas Province > Santo Tomas
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Santo Tomas
Price Range: $59 - $86 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Sto Tomas Batangas 3*
Number of rooms: 78
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Be delighted with comfortable accommodations in this 78-room hotel immersed in countryside spirit. After a long day of activities, embrace a feeling of comfort in our Microtel Inns & Suites Batangas as this hotel adheres to the chain's international standards of quality while ensuring affordability. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and Travel Book Philippines, Inc. so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Sto Tomas Batangas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Sto Tomas Batangas Philippines - Santo Tomas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing