We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“TALLY HO ... DEFINITELY BE BACK !!!!!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Hot tub waiting for your enjoyment !
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
76 reviews
Hot tub waiting for your enjoyment !
Prime lakeside lodge with private fishing peg and hot tub.
Prime lakeside location Private fishing peg and private hot tub....
Rudd Lake prime lakeside location with private hot tub and fishing peg.
Plush and comfy home from home decor
Chill out zone ! Enjoy at Tally Ho
Night time views from the tub overlooking the lake
Large lakeside decked area.
Prime lakeside with private fishing peg
Over looking the lake ... With private fishing peg
Just chill ...... Enjoy the stay
Nice comfy outdoor veranda furniture...just right for a coffee and a catch up
All ready for Summer dining Alfresco loving it !
Look at the view !
What more could you want to wake up and see !!! Lovely .....
You can see Tattershall Castle !
Lovely fish in Rudd Lake
Good catch !
Double fishing peg .... Ready for the fishermen !
Dining room view over the lake
Table fit for a King... For all to seat !
Nice evenings spent in or out dining
Lovely roomy kitchen and dining room
Large spacious lounge
Spacious lounge
Kitchen equipped with washer, dishwasher, microwave ....Home from home !
Lovely light and airy kitchen .. A pleasure to cook in !
King size bed
King size bedroom... Looking into dresing room and ensuite shower room
Ensuite shower room
Bedroom three ... Large twin beds
Nice bit of decor
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Tattershall, Lincolnshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 76 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
17nic6
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
1 review
“TALLY HO ... DEFINITELY BE BACK !!!!!”
Reviewed June 3, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Rented all 3 properties together for long weekend with family and friends, all 3 were immaculate throughout, child friendly, home from home !! Big Thank you to Donna for everything especially the goodie hamper on arrival (not expected) nice surprise,The complex it self just gets better every time we go keep it up Tattershall Lakes !!!! One thing would like to see for kids is a skate park.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everthing
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 3, 2016
So glad you all enjoyed your stay
Look forward to meeting you all again
Thank you
Donna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kazzzzz20...
Chesterfield, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Wonderful lodge, wonderful owner!!”
Reviewed May 17, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Hired all 3 of donnas lets for my daughter wedding weekend and they were all beautiful . Thank you so very much for everything x

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 18, 2016
It was lovely to meet you all
So pleased the special day went great!
Would be lovely to see you all again
Thank you, for looking after all three Tally Hos'
Donna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bev M
Lincoln, United Kingdom
1 review
“Brilliant stay in this beautiful lodge”
Reviewed May 10, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We have just returned home after a brilliant stay in this beautiful lodge.
Thank you Donna for the drinks you kindly left for us and the lovely gift basket full of goodies.
Can't fault this lodge is was so clean and very well presented.
We all had a very relaxing time in the hot tub taking in the fantastic lake views.
Would highly recommend Tally ho lodge we will definitely be coming back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and great condition of the lodge.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 10, 2016
Thank you, so glad you had a great break and lovely weather
Look forward to meeting you all again
Donna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wendy H
Syston, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Stunning !!”
Reviewed May 2, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Spacious ,clean,attention to detail was astounding .. lovely welcome treats . Hot tub was super clean ..thanks ,we will come again

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 2, 2016
Thank you
Lovely to meet you all in all three Tally Hos'
More than happy to welcome you all again
Donna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rick D
2 reviews
“Long weekend away.”
Reviewed April 20, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Great set up,in a really nice location.We all loved the hot tub. Also the treats that we got on arrival were most welcome.We would recommend a stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 20, 2016
Thank you
Glad you had a great break
Hope to see you all again
Many thanks
Donna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rebecca H
1 review
“Lovely long family weekend”
Reviewed April 19, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Loved our weekend at Tally Ho 3! The lodge is beautiful, hot tub was so relaxing with a view of the lake. Lots of fish caught by my partner which was good as this was a present for his 30th. Kids loved it, we all did. Donna is lovely and there was a hamper full of goodies left for us. Thank you very much ☺️

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 19, 2016
It was lovely to met you all; I'm so glad you had a great break.
Thank you
Donna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 10, 2016
Oh thank you
Yes I am busy but do try my best to accommodate all my guests.
It would be lovely to see you all again
Donna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing