We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fab break on the lake”
other travelers have booked this property
Prime lakeside location with private hot tub and private fishing peg.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Prime lakeside location with private hot tub and private fishing peg.
Night time tub ... LED lights all on the decked area Prime lakeside location with private hot tub and fishing peg.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
80 reviews
Prime lakeside location with private hot tub and private fishing peg.
Night time tub ... LED lights all on the decked area
Prime lakeside location with private hot tub and fishing peg.
Wonderful view from the private hot tub and fishing peg !
Prime lakeside location with private fishing and sunken hot tub
Piece of sanctuary on the lakes !
Great pic for the fishing !
Good catch
Comfy spacious lounge
Fire place looking inviting for the winter chills !
We all need a bit of shine !
Cozy large king size bedroom all fitted units
Inviting comfy king !
Looking so warm,glowing and inviting for the Winter season ....
Chill out !
Looking beaut!
Use the room as a double or twins .....
Lovely double bed in bedroom 2 or keep as two singles !
Double ceramic shower room
Tally Ho 1
Extra large side decked area
Outside seating area ...Room for all to eat
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Tattershall, Lincolnshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 80 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Laura S
Grimsby, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Fab break on the lake”
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018

Fabulous break in lovely surroundings. Great attention to detail and welcome pack and drinks. Excellent position on the lake and great to sit in the hot tub and look out. Will definitely return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 25, 2018
Thank you
It’s nice to know we’re getting it right for our guests!
Donna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Miss”
Reviewed June 2, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Loved our stay in Tally Ho 1. We really enjoyed the jacuzzi and fishing peg. Lovely views across the lake from the caravan. We will definitely be back as we really enjoyed our weekend here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 3, 2018
Oh thank you
Yes we do have great locations for all our Tally Ho
Donna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stephen B
1 review
“Excellent with amazing views!!”
Reviewed May 27, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Just had a lovely long weekend here, the weather was great and sitting outside with the amazing views was so relaxing. The park is excellent, I’ve stayed a few times and can’t fault it, once staying in tally ho 3(also amazing). Tally ho 1 was spotless and has everything you need to enjoy your time there. Donna is a lovely host who set the place us with a special touch for our anniversary, the welcome pack was a nice touch when we entered, thanks for the lovely weekend. We will be back in touch soon to sort our next stay

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 29, 2018
Oh thank you for a lovely review
Hopefully see you again soon to welcome you back!
Donna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 11, 2018
Oh thank you
Glad you enjoyed the stay.
We do try to maintain our standard of customer service, so when a problem arises we like to get sorted straight away - if we can !
Donna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Clairey57
Grimsby, Lincolnshire
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Highly recommended”
Reviewed April 8, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We have just had a short break here but had a fantastic time. Caravan was spotless and had extras which is a bonus such as hairdryer/straighteners/towels/washing up liquid which you don't usually get. Location is lovely and our daughter loved feeding the ducks every morning. Hot tub was fabulous even in the rain!0
Tried the local pub the Tattershall Lakes and had yummy roast dinner.
Would definitely recommend Tally Ho 1.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 12, 2018
Thank you, we do try and think of everything at Tally Ho !
Look foward to welcoming you again
Donna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 1, 2018
I do try and meet all my “ Tally Ho crew”
And was lovely to meet you
Pleased you had a great break and look foward to seeing you again
Donna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 22, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 24, 2018
Glad you had a fab few days away
Yes the tub is positioned beautiful for lake views
Thank you
Donna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing