We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Peaceful setting”
other travelers have booked this property
1
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
1
2 3
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
112 reviews
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Tattershall, Lincolnshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 112 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
stellache...
Wigan, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Peaceful setting”
Reviewed May 3, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This is the first time we have visited Tattershall Lakes and really enjoyed our stay. The lodge is set in a quiet area of the site and had all the amenities you could wish for. Perfect for people who like fishing and was home from home. Only stayed in the lodge over the weekend and next time would make it a week!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kayleigh...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“WOW stunning”
Reviewed April 21, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Stayed in Kim's home from home lodge again to celebrate my birthday, 4 amazing relaxing nights away Kim made it even more special for me as there was a bottle of cava and a birthday card waiting for me to arrive ,, perfect spot on duck lake clean and so homely looking forward to coming back again and again hubby caught a couple of fish to a nice size bream and a very big golden tench x thankyou Kim so much xx

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 9, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
170jo1969
Cleethorpes, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“IDYLLIC”
Reviewed March 29, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Tatters hall Lakes Lincolnshire. " 2. DUCK LAGOON". sounds idyllic does,nt it,and it was, lovely log cabin with all you could ask for, so clean and well looked after. The fishing stage was just a few steps away from the patio doors, my dad was in heaven, he fished all day while mum relaxed on the patio with a book or crossword. All the amenities were within walking distance or if you want a Chinese it,s delivered to your door. Just wish we could have stayed longer, so can,t wait to go again. Nothing was too much trouble for Kim (the owner) we even had a bottle of fizz cooling in the fridge when we arrived.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lunamoon1...
1 review
“Beautiful place”
Reviewed February 24, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Beautiful place and people very clean and tidy proper home from home loved staying there and defo going back again Kim is lovely and so helpful made to feel very welcome spitfire bar is very welcoming and kid friendly

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing