We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Falcon Lodge

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
55 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Tattershall, Lincolnshire, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 55 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mia W
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed November 1, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

The views have been amazing this time of year, the lodges heating has kept us warm in the cold weather and the hot tub has been heaven, comfortable beds, lovely furniture, all round amazing

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 27, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 26, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 11, 2017
Thank you for your comments, without feedback we wouldn't be aware of the shortfalls in the service we strive to provide. With a very busy summer season the lodge has now been fully refurbished throughout.
Unfortunately we cannot take responsibility for other holiday makers noise levels; I have reported the incident to park security to investigate.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 25, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 7, 2017
Thank you for your comments, without feedback we wouldn't be aware of the shortfalls in the service we strive to provide.
Unfortunately I was on holiday when you booked the lodge and as it was a late booking used relief cleaners to prepare the lodge.
I am genuinely sorry that the lodge wasn't prepared to our usual high standards, and disappointed that you didn't contact me during your stay so that I could address the issues while you were there.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Reviewed July 18, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
laurensto...
Grimsby, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Brilliant lodge - perfect location”
Reviewed July 8, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The lodge itself is lovely, clean and spacious. There were five adults and two children in our group and the lodge is more than big enough. The outside space is amazing, especially for kids. Plenty of room to play, BBQ and dine outside. The hot tub is amazing! Perfect views across the lake and with the sun in the back garden all day. The lodge is about a 2 minute walk from everything so location wise it's perfect.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing