We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely Lodge!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
69 reviews
Just wake - Aqua park
Lancaster flying over waterski lake cabins
Beach outside the clubhouse
Jetski lake activities
Cable wakeboard park with Tattershall castle back drop
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Tattershall, Lincolnshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 69 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Natalie W
Pontefract, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Lovely Lodge!”
Reviewed October 4, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

I stayed for the second time in this lodge in September and once again a lovely stay! Staying again in November and cant wait! Very clean and presentable! 100% recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
n.e.lincs
Reviewed July 21, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Grantham, United Kingdom
Reviewed July 14, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mrs Gail...
San Francisco
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
“Relax in luxury”
Reviewed July 13, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

What a lovely lodge. Spacious, clean, home from home. The owners go that extra mile to make you feel special, we celebrated our wedding blessing and had a celebration banner, card and gifts left for our arrival which was a lovely treat. We were able to relax in the hot tub whilst watching the jet ski's messing around on the lake and taking in the BBMF plus euro fighters flying over head. We walked to Tattershall castle and the beautiful Chuch and visited the village of Conningsby. A fabulous relaxing holiday 100% recommend. Thank you Alison and Gary

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rachel C
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Absolutely brilliant!”
Reviewed June 29, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We absolutely loved this place and can't rate it highly enough! As a group of 2 couples with 3 kids it was perfect - lots of little touches that made it easier like a box of colouring books and pens in the kids room, step in the bathroom for the little ones etc. The views were spectacular and the sunsets were very much enjoyed by us adults using the hot tub in the evenings. The park itself was great too - really upmarket but quite quiet in the evenings. Bluetit Lodge was well located for privacy and the correspondence with the owners made everything very easy. Thank you Gary and Allison!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 11, 2017
Lovely to read this. Glad you enjoyed your stay at Bluetit Lodge xx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Debra A
1 review
“amazing view”
Reviewed June 25, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The lodge was amazing, quiet and tranquil but near enough to everything. Watching the jet ski's was fun the owner's were on hand if we needed them. The lodge was spacious with plenty of setting and everything in the kitchen you have at home the extra fridge was a bonus too.We definately would stay again in fact we're thinking of making it a regular thing

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing