We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great family weekend”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Tattershall, Lincolnshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jessmatth...
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Great family weekend”
Reviewed February 15, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Have visited tatrershall a few times now and this is the best accommodation we have stayed in. Booking was so easy and simple and hassle free. The lodge was spotless on arrival and was very well equipped. Perfect location and having the hot tub kept the kids entertained. Lovely site for a quiet weekend away, didn't want to leave and will definitely book again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 27, 2018
Thank you for your great review, so pleased you had a lovely stay and that the kids enjoyed the hot tub. We look forward to welcoming you again soon
Becki & Chris
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lee F
Peterborough, England, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Excellent Hot Tub Break.”
Reviewed January 14, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

I booked this stunning lodge via Facebook after googling the area.I wanted a lodge with a Hot Tub so me and my wife could relax and unwind whilst celebrating our 21st anniversary.The booking was really easy,Becki the lodge owner was very quick at emailing conformation and the relevant details.On arrival we were let in by security at the main gate,we then drove through the park to the lodges location.Once inside we had a look around to get familiar with everything and unpack our clothes.There was a welcome pack with a nice selection of goodies.The main bedroom has an en suite and is very nicely finished,the second room with two single beds was also nicely finished.Both rooms have tv's mounted on the wall.The kitchen is fully equipped and ideal if your self catering,there is also a dining table.The living area is nice and cosy with a large wall mounted tv and xbox.There is a nice electric fire and an air con unit which also heats the room.There is also central heating.The icing on the cake is the Hot Tub and its lake view.It was nice relaxing in it overlooking the park and seeing its wildlife.We are looking forward to returning in the summer for a long weekend when the facilities are all open.If your staying and decide to eat out the is a pub on the left hand side out of the main entrance(Tattershall Country Pub)We ate there on Saturday 13th of January,the pub was busy but service was prompt,food was good and the prices reasonable.Turn right out of the main entrance and head about 2 miles you will find a local Co-op and the Fish n Chip shop which does very tasty food.All in all we had a brilliant 2 nights away and would recommend using Letts Luxury Lakeside Lodge.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 16, 2018
Thank you for your fantastic review, we are really pleased that you and your family enjoyed your stay in our lodge.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2018 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jan 11, 2018
Thank you for your lovely review, I'm so pleased you had a great holiday!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Krechb
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellant and as per advert”
Reviewed December 20, 2017 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Location is excellent for family or for a quiet break with fantastic views over the lake, site facilities are excellent and the whole site is well maintained. I would certainly recommend this lodge as it is as per the advert, very clean , tidy and well maintained, hot tub clean and warm on arrival. would defiantly go again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 16, 2018
Thanks for your great review, we're glad you enjoyed your stay in our lodge
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing