We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic spacious lodge!”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Shamrock 3

Beautiful lodge on Misty Bay 31
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful lodge on Misty Bay 31
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
Beautiful lodge on Misty Bay 31
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Tattershall, Lincolnshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Nicola C
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic spacious lodge!”
Reviewed September 3, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We went to stay for 3 nights in August and wasn't sure what to expect not having booked here previously. The owner had contacted us beforehand to confirm details which was reassuring.
We were absolutely thrilled on arrival. The lodge its self was beautiful. Very spacious and well looked after and little added luxuries when we arrived were lovely too.
We spent most of our time in the lodge and hot-tub as it was so nice. This meant we didn't invest in the leisure passes for the amenities. The park is quite busy and has lots of caravans/lodges on site and so it can get busy, however this particular lodge is placed in a quieter, not so busy spot which suited us.
We had a fantastic break and would highly recommend this lodge to anyone! Hope to return soon.

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 4, 2017
Hi Nicola
Thank you for you kind comments about shamrock 3.
We do hope that you had a lovely stay there,and should you want to book with us again , if there is anything that we can do to make your stay better, please let us know.
Ps thank you very much for the way that you left the lodge when you check out ,i.e. Tidy and clean , it was a pleasure to come back into.
Again thank you.
Regards
Amanda & pat
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chele C
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Beautiful lodge”
Reviewed August 28, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

From the minute we booked the property, Amanda could not have been more helpful. She was in regular contact. We got a text on the day of arrival to say the lodge was ready early. She called round later that day to check that everything was ok and she checked the chemicals in the hot tub daily. The lodge was amazing! Very luxurious. Everything you needed was included - washer/dryer, dishwasher, hairdryer and lots of games and dvds. All bedrooms had tv's. The hot tub was amazing, as were the views. It's about a 15 minute walk to the facilities of the park and that suited us fine. The park itself is so clean and well kept. Lots of activities on offer - including a free splash park for the kids and an outdoor cinema one night. There is plenty of indoor and outdoor seating. We didn't use the swimming pool or the evening entertainment but we did venture out to watch football in the sports bar, where we also ate. Would highly recommend this property. You will not be disappointed.

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 31, 2017
Thank you very much for your lovely comments , and we do hope that you had a lovely stay at shamrock 3 .
Also thank you very much for how clean and tidy you left the lodge when you check out.
Should you want to book with us again , and if there is anything that we can do to make your stay better , please let us know.
Hope to see you again in there near future.

Kind Regards
Amanda & Pat
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 29, 2017
We are glad that you had a lovely stay with us at Shamrock 3, we do hope everything was ok for you.
Also thank you for the way you left they lodge tidy when you check out.
We would have no problem in having you com and stay with us again should you wish to.

Kind Regards
Amanda & Pat
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing