We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
Floorplan
Kids play
Indoor Pool
Tattershall castle
Play area for happy little feet
movie by the lakes
spitfire bar & restaurant
water sports
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Tattershall, Lincolnshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jill C
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Excellent”
Reviewed June 26, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

A fab few days with everything there for you will be booking again couldn't fault it once thanks guys xxx

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 27, 2017
Excellent guests with no problems. Will gladly have you back in our lodge. Thank you. A*
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Don Micha...
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Highly recommended”
Reviewed June 8, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We really enjoyed our stay at this lodge. The lodge was modern and comfortable and had everything we need. Great view of the lake. Our kids particularly enjoyed the hot tub and feeding the ducks! My son loves airplanes so it was a delight to see the RAF planes fly by. It was also a lovely surprise to find a bottle of wine and card waiting for us when we arrived there!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 3, 2017
We're glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, and thank you for booking Taylor's lodge.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mansfield, United Kingdom
Reviewed May 30, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 3, 2017
Thank you for booking Taylor's lodge, we're pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing