We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“mrs”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
cover shot
save
save
save
save
save
save
save
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Tattershall, Lincolnshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Eleanor W
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“mrs”
Reviewed August 25, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

absolutley stunning holiday home very clean and modern fantastic hot tub. great communication with gary and tracey always happy to help. will deffo stay here again made our break perfect.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 2, 2017
Thank you so much for your lovely comments Eleanor glad you had a lovely stay with us we hope to see you again kind regards Tracey & Gary.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vince H
Nottingham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Superb holiday home.”
Reviewed July 30, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Superb holiday home in a very peaceful location and met all our expectations. Hot-Tub was lovely and clean. Booking and contact with G & T was excellent.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 1, 2017
Thankyou so much for your lovely review we so pleased everything was up to your expectations we hope to welcome you back soon thank you G & T
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Reviewed July 21, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 22, 2017
Thank you so much for the lovely comments we glad you enjoyed it we would love to welcome you back.
Thank you
Tracey & Gary
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Yaxley
Reviewed May 30, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 1, 2017
Thankyou for your lovely review and kind comments they are very welcoming we hope to you all again kind regards Tracey & Gary
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 11, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing