We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“La perla del sur”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
45 reviews
Main bedroom with en suite bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Tattershall, Lincolnshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 45 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
dgcartwri...
Rotherham, United Kingdom
1 review
“La perla del sur”
Reviewed June 19, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

If your wanting relaxation with that touch of luxury then look no further than this stunning lodge at tattersall lakes .Beautiful location at the side of a peaceful fishing lake , luxury top of the range hot tub to chill out in , rattan furniture to dine out at and relax on , there's no expense spared at all here to make anyone's stay a relaxing one , also the nice little touches such as bathrobes and breakfast hamper provided by the owners jez and Marcela made our wedding anniversary even more special , would recommend this luxury lodge to anyone wanting to just chill out and get away from it all , also lovely to see the spitfires and typhoons flying in the evening sun , will definitely be going back again .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 20, 2017
Wow thank you both so much for your lovely review, we're really pleased that you had such a lovely peaceful romantic Anniversary stay! You certainly brought the weather with you! Marcela and I look forward to welcoming you back for your 8th!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
donnaflet...
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
1 review
“La Perla del sal”
Reviewed June 14, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The lake side lodge is lovely. Got there and it was clean and beds made up. There was a lovely welcome basket which was great (thank you).
The hot tub was so relaxing didn't what to get out. Would for sure go back. The 5 days went past to fast.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 18, 2017
Thanks so much for your lovely review Donna, we're really glad you had such a relaxing break. Having the weather you had makes the setting all the more special I think. Looking forward to welcoming you back at some point soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
M P
1 review
“Perfect”
Reviewed May 13, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Beautiful indoors and outdoors. Interior decoration is just gorgeous. Hot tub lights were brilliant and its so lovely just to sit and watch all the ducks and swans...including the babies. Lovely touch of dressing gowns.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 16, 2017
Thanks for that Tracey, we're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 14, 2017
Thanks for your lovely review Mel, come again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Francesca...
Leeds, England, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Just wish we had booked longer!”
Reviewed April 24, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Beautiful lodge within a nice quiet area of the park, the position of the hot tub is great with the furniture blocking any view that would be possible with a lovely view onto the lake. The lodge itself is modern and very cosy - beds are very comfy! My family had a great stay Monday to Friday but definitely could of stayed the week! The welcome basket and robes are a lovely touch, we look forward to booking again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 24, 2017
Thank you so much for your lovely comments Francesca, great that you noticed the strategic placement of the decking furniture guaranteeing privacy! Lol. Come again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dean W
Alfreton, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Needs a adult only bar”
Reviewed April 11, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
2
people found this review helpful

The lodge la perla del sure was brilliant clean large and warm.the site staff,groundsmen security staff and bartenders were all very friendly and helpful.
However I did find the prices a bit high and would like to have an adult only bar

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 13, 2017
Thanks for your review Dean, glad you enjoyed your stay at our lodge so much. Unfortunately, as ours is a privately let holiday home, we have no control over what Tattershall Lakes charges at their bars/restaurants. However I'm sure they would welcome your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back at some point in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jules1201...
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Fabulous birthday weekend”
Reviewed March 23, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Absolutely loved the lodge it has everything you need for a self-catering get away! The hot tub was amazing and the robes were a lovely touch. Everything was to a very high standard and imaculately clean. Would definitely recommend and we will be returning in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 27, 2017
Thanks for your lovely review Julie, glad your birthday break was such a success, we look forward to welcoming you back sometime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing