We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great family holiday!!”
other travelers have booked this property
Luxury caravan
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Luxury caravan
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
Luxury caravan
full sized fridge freezer enclosed, microwave and toaster
Plenty of cupboard and wardrobe space
main bedroom wardrobe
beds can be pushed together to make a double also a spacious wardrobe
beds can be pushed together to make a double, also a wardrobe
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Tattershall, Lincolnshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
nigelstep...
Lincoln, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Great family holiday!!”
Reviewed September 5, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This was a really enjoyable family holiday with lots of things for my 3 and 5 year old children to do. Caravan was spotlessly clean and in a really good quiet location on the site, only a 5 minute walk to the park centre. An activity pass for the whole family was only £35.00 for the week, which was great value, paid for at the guest enquiry office. We would definitely like to revisit Tattershall Lakes again and preferably we would like to stay in the same caravan if it is available.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 3, 2017
Glad you enjoyed your stay, hope to hear from you again next year

kind regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 12, 2017
Hi

So pleased you enjoyed your stay. Hope to hear from you next year

Kind regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
OnAir5819...
1 review
“perfect family caravan”
Reviewed August 8, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Loved our stay, the caravan was spotless and had everything we needed and more. The location was excellent, just a stones throw away from entertainment and activities. We would definietly stay again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 12, 2017
Hi

So pleased you enjoyed your stay. Hope to hear from you next year

Kind regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wallasey
Reviewed July 25, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 12, 2017
Hi

So pleased you enjoyed your stay. Hope to hear from you next year

Kind regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rebecca L...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lovely caravan ”
Reviewed June 25, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Stayed for the weekend was just lovely. Very clean and spacious. We will be returning soon. Very family friendly

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 19, 2017
Hi Rebecca

So glad to hear you have had a nice time and hope to hear from you soon

Best regards

Jan & Phil x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ian H
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Not impressed”
Reviewed May 19, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Tattershell Lakes

We booked this caravan for Easter weekend to take our three grandchildren. The van was nice and clean but lacked attention. The single toilet made an horrendous noise when flushed. We did contact the owners and asked them to come and look at it as they were staying on site but they never responded or came. This resulted in us not being able to use it. The mattress on the double bed is old so when you lie on it you both end up in a dip in the middle. We ended up sleeping on the double bed in the sitting room area which was more firmer. This was not ideal and went against the reason why we had booked a 3 bedroomed van. The site its self is okay but very expensive if you are family. We had to pay £35.00 to use the club house for the weekend which is not mentioned in any of the booking details. There is one restaurant on site which is located in the club house menu is limited and children's meals are really for Toddlers. I would suggest that you shop around on this site as my daughter hired a lovely van for less than we paid for ours and she had a hot tub on deck.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 23, 2017
Hi

So sorry you did not enjoy your time at our holiday home. The double bed is not old and we have had no complaints about it being uncomfortable. The toilet was seen to when you left, with you just being in for the weekend we did not want to disturb you to do a job such as that, and there is not only one toilet. It seems like tattershall park was not for you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
janeycam4
n.e.lincs
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Lovely stay”
Reviewed January 3, 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Ive just spent New Year at this beautiful,well equiped caravan. Lovely and clean with everything you need. Perfect position and would definately stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 5, 2017
Hi jane

So pleased you had a lovely stay and hopefully we will hear from you next year.

Thank you for your good comments as feed back means alot to us

Kind regards and happy new year to you

Jan & Phil x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing