We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (31)
Filter reviews
31 results
Traveler rating
25
5
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
25
5
1
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 31 reviews
Reviewed July 14, 2017 via mobile

What a great find. We stayed for 1 night
It was helped by glorious weather
Friendly hosts. Great location in middle of countryside.
Rooms very comfortable , excellent outdoor pool and the breakfast on back terrace overlooking the garden and pool was a lovely finish to stay.
I would recommend this place to anyone especially if want a nice breather from your travels and you seek peace and quiet.
Price was reasonable considering the facilities.
If you like wine you are in the middle of the Galliac region so many vineyards close by
Found the stay so very relaxing ..I would definitely go back.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank michaelnZ4337NC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2015 via mobile

We stayed at this B&B for one night with our little daughter. We had a large room with one extra bed for our daughter. The room had enough space and very well decorated. It is the perfect mix between authentic details and modern touch.
In the morning we had nice breakfast with a breathtaking view.
The lady of the B&B is very friendly and ease to approach.

Date of stay: August 2015
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Imanetje
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2013

We found this Chambre d'hotes, as it is called in France, casually. It was not easy to find but once you are there it is really beautiful. The rooms are very large with large en suite bathrooms. They have a pool and it is very private, out in the country, very quiet and a great base to do some exploring in the area. There are numerous outings you can take and keep busy for several days. The owners were very helpful to help us get organized and gave us tips of places to see and dine. I would highly recommend this b&b to anyone who wants to explore the Tarn region with its gorgeous little villages.
A website is available for more information, photos and reservations.
http://www.le-val-de-la-garenne.com/contact.html

Room tip: All three rooms are very good!!!
Date of stay: September 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank ischu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2018
Google Translation

Room tip: Toutes les chambres sont jolies.
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews