We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dobre obiady i desery”

Bigosu Czar - dawniej Cafe & Lunch FILIZANKA
Ranked #7 of 14 Restaurants in Zyrardow
Price range: $1 - $8
Description: I would recommend Appliances, Polish lunches, daily menu on offer homemade dumplings, croquettes, pancakes, pastas, sweet homemade pastries, desserts, ice cream, chocolate, beer, wine and spirits. We invite you to visit. We organize special events where close to your premises or are preparing a large table for meetings with parents, friends or business
Restaurant details
Description: I would recommend Appliances, Polish lunches, daily menu on offer homemade dumplings, croquettes, pancakes, pastas, sweet homemade pastries, desserts, ice cream, chocolate, beer, wine and spirits. We invite you to visit. We organize special events where close to your premises or are preparing a large table for meetings with parents, friends or business
Reviewed May 17, 2017
Google Translation

Date of visit: February 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (12)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

10 - 12 of 12 reviews

Reviewed February 21, 2017
Google Translation

Date of visit: June 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded May 4, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded May 4, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bigosu Czar - dawniej Cafe & Lunch FILIZANKA also viewed

Zyrardow, Mazovia Province
Zyrardow, Mazovia Province
 
Zyrardow, Mazovia Province
Zyrardow, Mazovia Province
 

Been to Bigosu Czar - dawniej Cafe & Lunch FILIZANKA? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.