We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Bromley

“Farmhouse Pizza”
Review of Farmhouse Pizza

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Farmhouse Pizza
Ranked #363 of 473 Restaurants in Bromley
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Used these on and off for some time but time to change I think. I have no idea if they have been bought out but they WERE nice once.
Not the nicest pizza anymore and their sides, like last night, need to be cooked longer.

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank blisa183
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (12)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 12 reviews

Reviewed October 6, 2018 via mobile

If I could leave a 0 review I would. Food arrived, hard and cold phoned farm house up and was given the most disgusting customer service EVER. Refused to change my pizzas over and told me the managers not in so nothing they could do. So I sent my partner up there with the food, which turned into a huge argument as they still point blank refused to change them, and said there was nothing wrong even after showing them. Finally after 35 mins of argument they finally changed them. And now the pizzas are great. But won’t ever be ordering from them again. Need to have some training in customer service and how to speak to your customers! Attitude was disgusting.!!!! Need to sack all your staff apart from the young guy there who diffused it and agreed to make the pizzas.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Joanie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2018 via mobile

I ordered my pizza at 12:16 it did not come till 1:35 and it was Stone Cold so I phoned up and he was very rude telling me it was not if I wanted a cold pizza I would have gone to ASDA's so I took the pizza back to him please avoid if you can no good

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank goldentanning27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2018

The pizza is so so good and it's a real shame the service is awful. The last few times we've called for delivery, they say their card machine isn't working so they can't take over the phone payment. They then often change their mind and say it is working...The last time we called they said the card machine wasn't working and payment couldn't happen, so we said we could not order. An hour later the driver arrives at the door and he asks us to call the shop to pay as the card machine is now working. At this stage we'd ordered other food...they then acted like it was our fault...when we didn't even order the pizza! We've ordered from here for 5 years and the service has really deteriorated in the last year and can't really continue to give them our money. So rude, unhelpful and unprofessional.

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Orla C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2016 via mobile

I normally go here all the time for pizza but now the new management is in place it seems like delivery orders take forever to arrive once ordering online

Date of visit: December 2016
Thank Robert B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Farmhouse Pizza also viewed

Bromley, Greater London
Orpington, Bromley
 
Bromley, Greater London
 
Orpington, Bromley
Orpington, Bromley
 

Been to Farmhouse Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing