We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Coffee!!”

Baja Beans Cafe Pescadero
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Description: Baja Beans Cafe Pescadero is located in the small fishing village of el Pescadero, Mexico. We proudly serve Baja Beans Coffee.
San Francisco, California
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Coffee!!”
Reviewed February 2, 2014

Great coffee. Awesome area to chill and catch up on your tech stuff, since wi-fi is scare in El Pescadero

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank geniehua
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

292 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    221
    51
    15
    2
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
67 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Great little coffee shop”
Reviewed January 28, 2014

Good coffee, great pastries - Frittata on Sunday was excellent. Brought a pound home for this mornings coffee and it was good.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Kevin K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Des Moines, IA
Level Contributor
148 reviews
97 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
“Amazing Coffee Shop in Baja”
Reviewed January 27, 2014

We had breakfast at Baja Beans three times during our recent stay and I have to say that it was amazing. It's always a challenge to find iced tea in Mexico and they had a good selection of tea and brewed it fresh. While I'm not a coffee drinker my adult kids enjoyed the coffee and took some back to the states. The baked goods are first rate. I had scones for breakfast and they were some of the best I've eaten. My wife and I also sampled the brownies and chocolate cake and they were excellent. Every Sunday there is a small farmer's market that brings in fresh organic produce and some local artisans. We really enjoyed that.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank IowaTraveler22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quincy, California
Level Contributor
79 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Smells Great Here!”
Reviewed January 23, 2014

Go on Sunday morning, wonderful farmers market and music. There are other vendors off hand crafted goodies too.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Dave R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canada
Level Contributor
35 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Sunday market is great”
Reviewed January 12, 2014

The vibe at Baja Beans on Sunday is perfect. From 10 to 1 listen to local music, shop local artisans, and sip a perfect cup of coffee. Don't miss it. Worth an hour of your time.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank sjrb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Baja Beans Cafe Pescadero also viewed

El Pescadero, Baja California Sur
El Pescadero, Baja California Sur
 
El Pescadero, Baja California Sur
Todos Santos, Baja California Sur
 
El Pescadero, Baja California Sur
Todos Santos, Baja California Sur
 

Been to Baja Beans Cafe Pescadero? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing